When you have a source with a bibliography, you can see if a particular article from the bibliography is available by looking the journal's name up at the link below. Then you can use the volume and date information to navigate to the article. If we don't have access to that journal, we usually can get it from another library.
A good place to start research on most any subject. This multi-disciplinary database indexes nearly 8,050 publications and provides full text for nearly 4,600, including more than 3,900 peer-reviewed journals. Access is provided by eLibraryMN (ELM).
A collection of more than 750,000 citations and abstracts from major publishers in computing. The "advanced search" option is only available to ACM members, but the basic search and browse feature provide search options.
Provides indexing and abstracts for over 750 communication and mass media journals, and includes full text for over 450 journals.
Index to congressional publications from 1970 to the present, legislative histories for public laws, testimony at congressional hearings, and biographical and committee information. Also allows searching of the Congressional Record and Federal Register.
This database provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. It also features the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names. Access is provided by eLibraryMN (ELM).
A comprehensive index, with abstracts, to the research literature of mathematics. Published by the American Mathematical Society.
This work is licensed under CC BY-NC-SA 4.0
