Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
- Gustavus Adolphus College & Lutheran Church Archives
Campus records, manuscript collections, student theses, college newspapers, yearbooks, and photographs are just some of the unique resources found in the College Archives. The Lutheran Church Archives houses records of largely Swedish-American church bodies in Minnesota, including photographs, congregational histories, biographical information and microfilmed church records. Many of the campus newspapers and photographs are digitized and available via the archives website.
• Location(s): Library, 3rd floor
- Minnesota Digital Library: Minnesota Reflections
A searchable collection of images and primary sources from libraries, archives, historical societies, and museums across Minnesota.
Thousands of libraries, museums, and archives have contributed nearly a million collection descriptions to ArchiveGrid. Researchers searching ArchiveGrid can learn about the many items in each of these collections -- from historical documents, to personal papers, to family histories. Researchers can contact archives to arrange a visit to examine materials, and in some cases, order copies. Access is provided by the Electronic Library for Minnesota (ELM).
, Environmental Studies
, Gustavus History
, Peace, Justice, and Conflict Studies
, Special Collections and Rare Books
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License