Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

GACA Collection 390. Faculty Gradebooks from Gustavus Adolphus College, 1882-1976: Overview

Need More Information?

To learn more about this collection please see the finding aid link found above, and/or visit the College and Lutheran Church Archives to use these primary sources.

Collection Description

Faculty Gradebooks from Gustavus Adolphus College, 1882-1976.  GACA Collection 390.  2 Records Center Cartons and 2 Hollinger boxes.

ABSTRACT:
The Faculty Gradebooks from Gustavus Adolphus College collection contains gradebooks from a variety of professors in various subjects from the early 1880s to the mid-1970s. These volumes contain student names and grades in the respective teacher’s classes.

FACULTY MEMBERS IN THIS COLLECTION:

  • Anderson, Charlotte
  • Anderson, Dorothy
  • Anderson, Irene
  • Anderson, J.M
  • Anderson, O.E
  • Bauman, J.A, 1847-1933.
  • Carlson, J.S
  • Carlton, E.C
  • Ehnborn, Elvena
  • Fryxell, Lucy
  • Gabrilsen, B.W
  • Johnson, Anna
  • Johnson, Chester
  • Johnson, Emeroy
  • Johnson, O.J
  • Logan, R.T, 1902-1996.
  • Malmberg, Luther
  • McCrury, Norine
  • Nelson, Howard
  • Olson, Ove
  • Pearson, Alfred
  • Procter, Robert
  • Rodine, Milward
  • Rundstrom, Inez, 1869-1953.
  • Skartvedt, P.M
  • Uhler, J.P
  • Wahlstrom, Matthew
  • Werner, E.J
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License