Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CIAO (International affairs)
Contains full text documents on international politics and related fields. Includes content from government research organizations, independent think tanks, university analysis centers, and scholarly journals. Also includes country surveys with political data, economic data, and maps from The Economist Intelligence Unit.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text (Nursing)
Provides indexing for over 3,800 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health dating back to 1937; includes full text for more than 750 of those journals. Also includes Evidence-Based Care Sheets.
Civil Rights and Social Justice
An online collection of publications on civil rights in the United States. This collection includes publications from the Commission on Civil Rights, legislative histories on landmark legislation, briefs from relevant U.S. Supreme Court cases, and more. The Civil Rights & Social Justice database is provided to libraries at no cost by HeinOnline.
CLASE indexes documents published in Latin American journals specializing in the social sciences and humanities. PERIODICA covers journals specializing in science and technology. Together, these databases cover 2,600 scholarly journals published in the Spanish, Portuguese, French, and English languages. Access is provided by eLibraryMN (ELM).
Classical Scores Library I-IV
This collection includes major classical musical genres and time periods from the Middle Ages to the 21st century. Includes full, study, piano, and vocal scores.
Evidence-based practice collection. Includes six databases that contain different types of independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making, and a seventh database that provides information about groups in The Cochrane Collaboration: Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials, Cochrane Methodology Register, Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects, Health Technology Assessment Database, NHS Economic Evaluation Database, and About the Cochrane Collaboration Database. Note: This subscription allows for one user at a time.
Collected Letters of W. B. Yeats
The electronic edition of The Collected Letters of W. B. Yeats contains the three volumes of The Collected Letters which have appeared in print. In addition, it includes all of the letters from the remaining eleven (unpublished) volumes; final editing and annotation of these volumes is still in progress.
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Provides indexing and abstracts for over 750 communication and mass media journals, and includes full text for over 450 journals.
Index to congressional publications from 1970 to the present, legislative histories for public laws, testimony at congressional hearings, and biographical and committee information. Also allows searching of the Congressional Record and Federal Register.
Consumer Health Complete
Provides consumer-oriented health information, from mainstream medicine to the perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated medicine.
CQ Researcher Online
Provides reporting and analysis on issues in the news, with coverage of health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the economy. Each report includes an introductory overview, a background and chronology, an assessment of the current situation, a pro/con debate by representatives of opposing positions, and bibliographies of key sources.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License