When you have a source with a bibliography, you can see if a particular article from the bibliography is available by looking the journal's name up at the link below. Then you can use the volume and date information to navigate to the article. If we don't have access to that journal, we usually can get it from another library.
A good place to start research on most any subject. This multi-disciplinary database indexes nearly 8,050 publications and provides full text for nearly 4,600, including more than 3,900 peer-reviewed journals. Access is provided by eLibraryMN (ELM).
Ethnic Diversity Source covers the culture, traditions, and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America. It provides the full text of nearly 500 journals, including almost 400 peer reviewed journals. It also provides access to the Diversity and Ethnic Studies collection of more than 5,000 ebooks.
An online annotated bibliography on Latin America edited by the Hispanic Division of the Library of Congress. Coverage alternates annually between the social sciences and the humanities. Over 5,000 new references are added each year.
JSTOR is a digital library of journals, academic eBooks, images, and primary sources. JSTOR provides book and journal content from the date of initial publication up to a "moving wall" of 3 to 5 years before the present year.
The major research resource for information on English literature, foreign languages and linguistics. Includes references to scholarly articles, books, book chapters, book reviews, and dissertations; coverage dates back to the 1920's.
This work is licensed under CC BY-NC-SA 4.0
