Skip to Main Content

Archives

Archives

Email Me

Contact:

College and Lutheran Church Archives
800 West College Avenue
St. Peter, MN 56082

507-933-7554

My Guides

Archives Digital Collections

CAMC Collection 010. Minnesota College. Collection of Minnesota College, 1904-1996

CAMC Collection 011. Logan, Rufus. Papers of Rufus Logan, 1939-1972

CAMC Collection 012. Granlund, Paul T. Collection of Paul T. Granlund, 1945-2006

CAMC Collection 013. Hall Family. Papers Concerning Camilla Hall and George F. and Lorena Hall, 1938-1995

CAMC Collection 014. Ovanlig: The Newsletter. Newsletters, 1998

CAMC Collection 015. Klatt, Jacqualyn. Scrapbook of Gustavus Music Materials and Miscellaneous, 1947-1949

CAMC Collection 016. Magney, Anna Ingeborg (Cesander). Anna Cesander Collection, 1915-circa 2009

CAMC Collection 017. Students for a Democratic Society. Flyers, Literature, and Photographs, 1969

CAMC Collection 018. Martinson, Ruth Peterson. Collection of Alumni and Miscellaneous Materials, 1980-1988

CAMC Collection 019. Hobart, Claire William. Collection of Music and Poems, 1922-1981

CAMC Collection 020. Gustavus Library Associates. Collection of the Gustavus Library Associates, 1977-Ongoing

CAMC Collection 021. Warndahl, Helen Pauline Caroline. Collection of School Materials, 1922-1926

CAMC Collection 022. Edberg, Ernest. Notebook of Writings, 1904-1905

CAMC Collection 023. Edberg, Oscar. Notebook of Writings, undated

CAMC Collection 024. Tornado of 1998 Collection, 1998-Ongoing

CAMC Collection 025. SVEA Society. Minutes and Records of the SVEA Society, 1903-1982

CAMC Collection 026. Johnson, Cecile. Letters Home from Cecile Johnson, 1935-1939

CAMC Collection 027. Bederkesa Pädagogische Hochschule Album, 1948

CAMC Collection 028. St. Peter, Minnesota Telephone Book Collection, 1947-2005

CAMC Collection 029. American-Scandinavian Foundation. Dissolution of Local Chapters, November 1982-October 1984 and March 2000

CAMC Collection 030. O’Brien, Susan. Research Files on Camilla Hall, 1967-1976

CAMC Collection 031. Swedish Three Crowns Military Helmet, 1921

CAMC Collection 032. Anderson, Evelyn Cecile Olson. “History of the Theatre in St. Peter, Minnesota: From its Beginning to 1930,” Thesis, 1946

CAMC Collection 033. Anderson, Lars. Personal Account of Arrival and Early Days in Swedish Settlement, 1856-1886

CAMC Collection 034. Ausland, Jonas. Jonas Ausland’s Notes on Theology, 1869

CAMC Collection 035. Aoki, Toshiko. “An Intensive Course in Flower Arrangement,” 1977

CAMC Collection 036. Aoki, Toshio. “Jikishin: Remembering Professor Toshio Aoki,” c. 1984-1986

CAMC Collection 037. Bauman Family. Correspondence of J.A. and Lizzie Bauman and other Relatives, 1864-1961

CAMC Collection 038. Lindroth, Axel Herbert. Recollections of Christmases in Sweden around 1900, 1985

CAMC Collection 039. Lofgren, Lars. “Protestant Song for Freedom: In Memory of the Swedish Hero King Gustavus II Adolphus,” c. 1958

CAMC Collection 040. Nobel, Alfred. Will and Testament, 1895

CAMC Collection 041. Beck, Lars Herman. Memoirs and History, 1930-1971

CAMC Collection 042. “History of our Great-Grandparents, John O. and Maja Stina Beck, Homesteading in Watonwan County, Minnesota, 1869,” 1969

CAMC Collection 043. Borgese, Elisabeth Mann. Speeches and Articles by Elisabeth Mann Borgese, 1970-1973

CAMC Collection 044. Burhoe, Ralph Wendell. “Resources of Science for Theology,” 1966

CAMC Collection 045. Brandt, John. “Reminiscences from 1869 and the Early 70’s,” 1934

CAMC Collection 046. Papers Concerning Otto William Esping and Family, c. 1869 – c. 1875

CAMC Collection 047. Photographs of Pioneer Activities and Places, 1855-1925

CAMC Collection 048. Bergquist, J. Victor. Musical Scores of J. Victor Bergquist, 1904-1917

CAMC Collection 049. Edquist, Anna M. Place Cards, Report Cards, Concert Programs, and Correspondence, 1889-1893, 1895, and 1922

CAMC Collection 050. Engberg, Jonas. Swedish Passport, 1854

CAMC Collection 051. Faye, Christopher Urdahl. Miscellaneous Correspondence and Photocopies, 1949-1969

CAMC Collection 052. Spender, Stephen. Speech Manuscript of Stephen Spender, 1982

CAMC Collection 053. Hill, Samuel Magnus. Family History, Correspondence, and Naturalization Papers, 1876-1969

CAMC Collection 054. Lundeen, John August. Notebooks, Correspondence, and Autobiography of John August Lundeen, 1865, 1871-73, 1884, 1889, 1892, 1901, 1902, 1911, and 1935

CAMC Collection 055. Cassel, Peter. Correspondence of Peter Cassel, 1861-1902

CAMC Collection 056. Larson, Peter. Incoming Correspondence of Peter Larson, 1858, 1862, 1874, 1879-83, 1897-99, and 1904

CAMC Collection 057. Larson, Charles and Edith. Letters and Translations of Charles and Edith Larson, 1866, 1874, and 1877

CAMC Collection 058. Lagerström, Reinhold. Musical Scores and other Materials by Reinhold Lagerström, 1885-1916

CAMC Collection 059. Colberg, Anders Peter Johnson. Diaries and Composition Notebooks of Anders Peter Johnson Colberg, 1879-1884

CAMC Collection 060. Lehnert, Christian Heinrich. Music Notebooks of Christian Heinrich Lehnert, 1836

CAMC Collection 061. Lundeen, Eva Lisa. Incoming Correspondence and Clippings about Family of Eva Lisa Lundeen, 1864-1930

CAMC Collection 062. Lundeen, Isaac. Correspondence, Certificates and Biographies of Isaac Lundeen, 1851-1957

CAMC Collection 063. Turner, Winfield H. Outgoing Correspondence and Miscellaneous Memorial Clippings of Winfield H. Turner, 1901-1977

CAMC Collection 064. Lundeen, Jonas Peter. Incoming Correspondence and Documents of Jonas Peter Lundeen, 1851-1957

CAMC Collection 065. Turner, John Peter. Correspondence and Certificates of John Peter Turner, 1855-1910

CAMC Collection 066. Porter, Frank A. Family Biography by Frank A. Porter, c.1930s

CAMC Collection 067. Levine, Anna Sophia Lundeen. Correspondence of Anna Sophia Lundeen Levine and John August Lundeen, 1876-1918

CAMC Collection 068. Turner, Amelia Hildegarde. Correspondence, Diaries, and Papers of Amelia Hildegarde Turner, 1908-1936

CAMC Collection 069. Commemorative Items from the Launching of the S.S. Gustavus Victory, 1945

CAMC Collection 070. Turner, August Elmer. Personal Papers of August Turner, 1892-1969

CAMC Collection 071. Lagerstrom, A. “Governor John A. Johnson Grand March,” 1909

CAMC Collection 072. Turner, Mathilda Lundeen. Correspondence of Mathilda Lundeen Turner, 1869, 1916, and 1927

CAMC Collection 073. Turner, Clarence Jonas. Correspondence and Diary of Clarence Jonas Turner, 1917, and 1933-1934

CAMC Collection 074. Turner, John M. Correspondence of John M. Turner, 1878-79, and 1915

CAMC Collection 075. Turner, Josephine Lundeen. Correspondence of Josephine Lundeen Turner, 1872-1918

CAMC Collection 076. Skoog, Emily Lundeen. Correspondence of Emily Lundeen Skoog, 1886-1891

CAMC Collection 077. Christoffersen, Johannes and Maria (Jonsdotter). Correspondence of Johannes and Maria (Jonsdotter) Christoffersen, 1865

CAMC Collection 078. Turner, Amy Evelyn. Personal Papers of Amy Evelyn Turner, 1909-1977

CAMC Collection 079. Cassel, Carl V. E. Carl V. E. Cassel Collection, 1890s and 1922-1976

CAMC Collection 080. Carlberg, Matilda. Autograph Album of Matilda Carlberg, 1882-1888 and 1906

CAMC Collection 081. Carlson, Anna C. Anna C. Carlson Collection, c. 1894

CAMC Collection 082. Carter, N.S. Civil War Diary of N.S. Carter, 1864-1865

CAMC Collection 083. Conrad, Antonia Marie. Antonia Marie Conrad Funerary Collection, 1967

CAMC Collection 084. Rundstrom, Inez. Inez Rundstrom Notebook, undated

CAMC Collection 085. Wool Hand Carders, 1800s

CAMC Collection 086. Nelson, Olof. Civil War Letters of Olof Nelson and Family History Materials, 1864-1945

CAMC Collection 087. Peterson, C. Edward. C. Edward Peterson Papers, 1914-1978

CAMC Collection 088. Peterson, Lorinda Fidelia Turner. Diaries and Scrapbooks of Lorinda Turner Peterson, 1886-1973

CAMC Collection 089. Peterson, Florence Mathilda Turner. Collection of Florence Turner Peterson, 1865-1988

CAMC Collection 091. Svenska Kulturförbundet. Minutes of the Svenska Kulturförbundet, 1924-1942

CAMC Collection 092. Nicollet County Farmers' Alliance. Minutes of the Nicollet County, Minnesota, Farmers' Alliance, 1890-1892

CAMC Collection 093. Magny, Jonas. Papers of Jonas Magny, 1863-1969

CAMC Collection 094. Magney Family. Papers of the Magney Family, 1903-1968

CAMC Collection 095. Quist, Helmer L. Reminiscences by Helmer L. Quist, 1920-1982

CAMC Collection 096. Rudell, Gustaf L. Diaries and Reminiscences by Gustaf Rudell, 1898-1953

CAMC Collection 097. Myrdal, Gunnar. Selected Works by Gunnar Myrdal, 1965-1972

CAMC Collection 098. Youngdahl, Rosalie. Scrapbook of Rosalie Youngdahl, 1903-1907

CAMC Collection 099. Youngdahl, A.K. Notebook of Åke Youngdahl, ca. 1881

CAMC Collection 100. Carregal, Joan Markson. Collection of Giovannella, 1950-1991

CAMC Collection 101. Mellgren, Selma and Sigrid. Papers of Selma and Sigrid Mellgren, 1907-1908, 1940-1947, and 2008

CAMC Collection 102. Sjostrand, Carl Evald. Constitutional Law Notebooks of Carl Evald Sjostrand, 1902

CAMC Collection 103. Seashore, Carl Emil. Personal Papers of Carl Emil Seashore, ca. 1890-1980

CAMC Collection 104. Schulz, C.G. Autograph Book and Certificates of C.G. Schulz, 1882-1923

CAMC Collection 105. The Almen and Related Families Collection, 1870-2012

CAMC Collection 106. Swedish Pioneer Essay Contest, 1948

CAMC Collection 107. Olson, Carl W. Biographical Materials of Carl W. Olson, 1984-1988

CAMC Collection 108. Hanel, Rachael. “Camilla Hall’s Place in the Symbionese Liberation Army” (Master’s Thesis), December 2004

CAMC Collection 109. Thorson, Curtis W. Collection of Curtis W. Thorson, 1984

CAMC Collection 110. Sandberg, Joel Alexis. Military Medals and Commendations, 1967-1970

CAMC Collection 111. Swenson, Daniel. Memory Book of Our Time Together, Magadan Russia, Fall 2010

CAMC Collection 112. Nelson, Anton. Collection of Anton Nelson, 1917-1984

CAMC Collection 113. Collection of Ella (Peterson) and Leonard Pehrson, 1895-1956

CAMC Collection 114. Anderson, Evans L. Self Help for Better Mental Health and Poems by Evans L. Anderson, 1992-93

CAMC Collection 115. Menu, Program, and Newspaper Collection of Marvin Hendrickson, 1937-1940

CAMC Collection 116. Svensson, Ingrid. Autograph Album of Ingrid Svensson, 1881-1907

CAMC Collection 117. Benson, Ellen. Autograph Album and Wedding Invitation of Ellen Benson, 1883-1890

CAMC Collection 118. Peterson, Emma C. Autograph Album of Emma C. Peterson, 1881-1883

CAMC Collection 119. Nelson, Elsie H. Essays of Elsie Nelson, 1880-1901

CAMC Collection 120. Johnson, Ruth Evangeline Larson. Recipe Scrapbook of Ruth Evangeline Johnson, 1912

CAMC Collection 121. Farmers Mutual Protection Club of Carver County, Minnesota. Minutes and Bylaws of the Farmers Mutual Protection Club of Carver County, Minnesota, 1867-1877

CAMC Collection 122. Heitzeg, Steve. Collection of Steve Heitzeg, 1978-Ongoing

CAMC Collection 123. Esbjornson, Robert. Materials Concerning the Riverbend Association, 1966-1988

CAMC Collection 124. Gustavus II Adolphus Commemorative Silver Medal/Coin, 1894

CAMC Collection 125. Hervey, Norma. “Seven Survived,” 1986

CAMC Collection 126. Walter, Renee. Watercolors of Renee Walter, undated

CAMC Collection 127. Carlblom, Albert N. Correspondence and Other Papers of Albert Carlblom, 1886-1891

CAMC Collection 128. Nelson, Nels Anton. Story of Rev. J.D. Nelsenius, undated

CAMC Collection 129. Nylander, Ivan. Letters Regarding David Holmgren, 1969-1970

CAMC Collection 130. Oberg, Paul M. Autobiographical Sketch of Paul M. Oberg, 1925

CAMC Collection 131. Ostrom, Olof N. Biographical Information on Olof N. Ostrom, 1970

CAMC Collection 132. Larson, Frank E. Correspondence, Essays, and Notes, 1896-1897 and 1900

CAMC Collection 133. Porter, Wilbur. Biographical Material of the Porter Family, 1977

CAMC Collection 134. Torkelson, Pernilla Jönsson. Correspondence to Pernilla Jönsson, 1878

CAMC Collection 135. Westburg, Wilma Jensen. Collection of Wilma Jensen, 1925-1959

CAMC Collection 136. Hoefer, Leo. Travel Diary of Leo Hoefer, 1931-1932

CAMC Collection 137. Englund, Elof. Composition Book of Elof Englund, 1902-1905

CAMC Collection 138. Eckman, Peter Johan and Frans Magnus Eckman. Collection of Correspondence and Diaries of Frans and Peter Eckman, 1866-1994

CAMC Collection 139. Compilation Collection of Family Histories and Related Materials, 1895-Ongoing

CAMC Collection 140. Photograph Album of Farming and Ranching on the Canadian Central Plains, c. 1914-1920

CAMC Collection 141. J. Arthur and Esther (Stark) Johnson and Henning A. and Florence (Johnson) Hagg Scrapbook Collection, 1911-1989

CAMC Collection 142. Peterson, Ellery. Travel Scrapbook of Ellery and Aileen Peterson, 1986-1989.

CAMC Collection 143. Hustwit, William P. Writings Regarding Gustavus Adolphus College Black Recruitment and Civil Rights, 2004-2005

CAMC Collection 144. Youngquist, Marion. Modern History Newspaper Clippings Scrapbook, 1917-1918

CAMC Collection 145. Artifact Compilation Collection

CAMC Collection 146. Nelson Holmberg Family. Collection of John Nelson, Agnes Holmberg and Other Relatives, 1860-1912

CAMC Collection 147. Ahlstrom, Peter. Correspondence of Peter Ahlstrom, 1855

CAMC Collection 148. Lindblad, Gustaf Ansgarius. Farewell Speech of Gustaf Ansgarius Lindblad, 26 April 1886

CAMC Collection 149. Peterson, Edwin Anton. Autobiographical Sketch of Edwin Anton Peterson, 1900

CAMC Collection 150. Peterson, Anna B. Certificate of Citizenship in the United States for Anna B. Peterson, 1857

CAMC Collection 151. Pettersson, Johan Hugo. “Another Time . . . Another World” Biographical Manuscript, undated

CAMC Collection 152. Johnson, Ruth Nelson. Ruth Johnson Scrapbook Collection, 1940-1976

CAMC Collection 153. Scrapbook of King Carl XVI Gustaf of Sweden’s Visit to Minnesota, 1976

CAMC Collection 154. Holcomb, Mildred. Poems and Short Stories by Mildred Holcomb, 1979 and 1995

CAMC Collection 155. Collection of Historical Materials Regarding Nicollet County, 1851-1997

CAMC Collection 156. Collection of Historical Materials Regarding Chisago County, Minnesota, 1884-2011

CAMC Collection 157. Johnson, Chester O. and Marian R. (Swanson). Papers of Chet and Marian Johnson, 1935-2010

CAMC Collection 158. Hedin, Ernest Harold and Myrtle (Aarestad). Collection of Harold and Myrtle Hedin, 1911-1923

CAMC Collection 159. The Cane of Andrew Thorson, 1875

CAMC Collection 160. Jerome Mettetal’s Collection of Opera Related Materials, 1913-1978

CAMC Collection 161. U.S. Coast and Geodetic Survey Markers, 1950

CAMC Collection 162. Scrapbook of Victorson/Asplin Families, 1880s-1930s

CAMC Collection 163. Hammarberg, Viola. Viola Hammarberg's Personal Scrapbook, 1923-1931

CAMC Collection 164. Collection of Correspondence, Articles, and Works of Sara Mattson Anliot, 1939-1991

CAMC Collection 165. Portraits of Minnesota College Students, late 1920s

CAMC Collection 166. Lawson, Dolores. Diaries of Dolores “Del” Lawson, 1942-1993

CAMC Collection 167. Elderhostel. Collection of the Elderhostel Program, 1977-2000

CAMC Collection 168. Youngquist, Walter. Collection of Walter Youngquist, 2005-2018

College and Lutheran Church Archives

College Archives

College Manuscript Collections

College Vertical Files

GACA Collection 010. Academic Bulletins and Catalogs, 1877-Ongoing

GACA Collection 011. Faculty Senate. Minutes and Related Documents, 1961-Ongoing

GACA Collection 012. Faculty Meetings. Minutes and Agenda Packets, 1877-Ongoing

GACA Collection 013. The Gribly and Predecessor Publications. 1929-Ongoing

GACA Collection 014. Boarding Club of Johnson Hall. Records, 1910-1912

GACA Collection 015. Lincoln Debating Society. Minutes, 1895-1907

GACA Collection 016. Irenian Association. Records, January 1883-April 1884

GACA Collection 017. Kappa Sigma Chi Fraternity. Papers, c.1914, 1942-1966, and 2017

GACA Collection 018. Iota Beta Sorority. Collection of the Iota Beta Sorority, undated and 1941-1967

GACA Collection 019. League of Women Voters. Application of Approval, May 1948

GACA Collection 020. Library Club. Annual Dinner Brochure, 27 April 1949

GACA Collection 021. International Students Organization. Yearbook, 1985 and 1989

GACA Collection 022. Gustavus Women’s Club. Collection, 1926-1986

GACA Collection 023. Yellow Sheet Newsletters, 1975-May 2009

GACA Collection 024. Alpha Kappa Psi Fraternity. Collection of Alpha Kappa Psi, Epsilon Xi Chapter, 1959-1999

GACA Collection 025. Literary Society. Papers, Fall 1965

GACA Collection 026. Lutheran Society for Worship, Music, and the Arts. Pamphlets and Program, 1962

GACA Collection 027. Young Women’s Luther League. Minutes, 1920-1925

GACA Collection 028. Guild of St. Ansgar. Collection, 1952-Ongoing

GACA Collection 029. Guild of St. Lucia. Collection of the Guild of St. Lucia, 1947-Ongoing

GACA Collection 030. The Gustavus Quarterly, October 1944-Ongoing

GACA Collection 031. Nursing Department. Records of the Nursing Department, 1946-Ongoing

GACA Collection 032. Faculty Handbooks and Manuals, 1946-Ongoing

GACA Collection 033. Firethorne. Arts and Literary Magazines, 1973-Ongoing

GACA Collection 034. Department of Music. Collection of the Department of Music, 1883-Ongoing

GACA Collection 035. Faculty Notes, 1952-2000

GACA Collection 036. Rodine, Milward Theodore. Collection of Milward T. Rodine, 1933-1969

GACA Collection 037. Lincoln Debating Society. Lincoln Memorial, 1902-1906

GACA Collection 038. Womyn’s Awareness Center. Heterodoxy, 1989-Ongoing

GACA Collection 039. Inter-Greek Senate. Records, 1980-Ongoing

GACA Collection 040. Inter-Sorority Senate. Records, 1961-1983

GACA Collection 041. Inter-Fraternity Senate. Records, 1956-1983

GACA Collection 042. Literary Circle. Minutes and Starlight Messenger, 1888-1916

GACA Collection 043. South Hall Journal, 1887-1888

GACA Collection 044. Collegiate Oratorical Association. Constitution, Minutes, and Expense Ledger, 1902-1921

GACA Collection 045. Olympian Council. Collection, 1909-1957

GACA Collection 046. Gustavus Adolphus College Missionary Society and Missionsföreningen. Collection, 1891-1946

GACA Collection 047. Gustavus Adolphus College Sigma Xi Club. Gustavus Sigma Xi Collection, 1968-2017

GACA Collection 048. Prospects, 1948-1971

GACA Collection 049. Embers: A Literary Magazine, 1940 and 1941

GACA Collection 050. The Lion's Tale, 1928-1930

GACA Collection 051. The Lyceum Echo, January 1897-April 1898

GACA Collection 052. The Wearing of the Green, c. 1931

GACA Collection 053. Brödrabandets Uttryck, 10 November 1883-15 March 1884

GACA Collection 054. Board of Publications. Minutes, 26 September 1946-24 May 1951

GACA Collection 055. Senum, Jon. "The History of Men's Tennis at Gustavus Adolphus College," 1980

GACA Collection 056. Gladstone Oratorical Society. Banquet Program, 23 January 1915

GACA Collection 057. Gustavus Adolphus Cosmopolitan Club. Collection, 1955-1969

GACA Collection 058. Gustavus Adolphus Temperance League. Records, 1901-1911

GACA Collection 059. Intercollegiate Prohibition Association. Secretary Book, February-March 1918

GACA Collection 060. Gustavus Illini Club. Proposed Constitution, undated

GACA Collection 061. Independent Men’s Club. Collection of the Independent Men's Club, 1960 and 1964

GACA Collection 062. Gustavus Education Association. Spring Banquet Program, 7 May 1957

GACA Collection 063. Women’s Athletic Association. Collection of the Women’s Athletic Association, 1922-1956

GACA Collection 064. Agassiz Natural History Society of Gustavus Adolphus College. Records, 1897-1899

GACA Collection 065. College Breezes. College Breezes and Administrative Material, October 1902-May 1920

GACA Collection 066. Gustaviana. Gustaviana and Editorial Staff Meeting Minutes, December 1891-May 1895

GACA Collection 067. Academic Policy and Program Committee. Records of the Academic Policy and Program Committee (AP&P), 1959-1997

GACA Collection 068. Dean of Students Office. Gustavus Guide and Parent’s Handbook, 1936-Ongoing

GACA Collection 069. Gustavian and Predecessor Yearbooks, 1904-2015

GACA Collection 070. MAYDAY! Peace Conference. MAYDAY! Collection, 1981-Ongoing

GACA Collection 071. Provost’s Office. Records of the Provost’s Office, 1930-Ongoing

GACA Collection 072. Department of Human Resources. Faculty, Administrator, and Support Staff Employment Files, 1969-Ongoing

GACA Collection 073. Young Men's Luther League (1910-16) and Lutheran Brotherhood of Gustavus Adolphus College (1917-18). Records, 1910-1928

GACA Collection 074. Student Papers and Theses, 1895-Ongoing

GACA Collection 075. Theta Xi Gamma Sorority. Collection, 1939-Ongoing

GACA Collection 076. Sigma Delta Sorority. Collection, 1914-1990

GACA Collection 077. Photos of Minnie S. Erickson and Classmates, c. 1897 and 1915

GACA Collection 078. Office of Institutional Advancement, Alumni Relations. Class Letters, 1934-Ongoing

GACA Collection 079. Gustavus Adolphus College Home Economics Club. Collection, 1948-1962

GACA Collection 080. Magnusson, Hulda S. Hulda Magnusson's School Materials, 1903-1937

GACA Collection 081. Photographs of Gustavus Students, c. 1940s

GACA Collection 082. Young, Evelyn Sponberg. Evelyn Young Collection, 1938-2005

GACA Collection 083. Bull, Mabel Eklund. Photographs of Gustavus Students, 1912-1913

GACA Collection 084. Euphronian Debating Society of Gustavus Adolphus College. Minutes and Programs, 1914-1921

GACA Collection 085. Foedus Legale of Gustavus Adolphus College. Ledger of Constitution and Minutes, September 1926-September 1934

GACA Collection 086. Franklin Debating Society of Gustavus Adolphus College. Ledger of Minutes, October 1895-May 1897

GACA Collection 087. Gustavus Adolphus College Conservatory Alumni Association. Records, 1917-1928

GACA Collection 088. Adolphi Society. Records of the Adolphi Society, 1894-1900

GACA Collection 089. Chi Iota Kappa (XIK) Fraternity. Collection of the Chieftains, 1907-1979

GACA Collection 090. Office of Marketing and Communication. Records of the Marketing and Communication Office, 1897-Ongoing

GACA Collection 091. Registrar's Office. Student Transcript and Related Records, 1882-Ongoing

GACA Collection 092. Nobel Conference. Nobel Conference Collection, 1965-Ongoing

GACA Collection 093. Department of Philosophy. Collection of the Department of Philosophy, 1926-Ongoing

GACA Collection 094. Alexis, Gerhard Theodore. Correspondence, Teaching, and Publication Materials, 1937-1993

GACA Collection 095. Epsilon Pi Alpha. Records of Epsilon Pi Alpha, 1928-2008

GACA Collection 096. Philomathian Society. Records and Philomathian Review, 1878-1912

GACA Collection 097. Gustie Graduate G-Club. Booster Club Minutes, February 1964-May 1966

GACA Collection 098. Webster Debating Society. Constitution and Minutes of the Webster Debating Society, 1910-1915 and undated

GACA Collection 099. Nu Upsilon Gamma. Records of Nu Upsilon Gamma Fraternity, 1910-1981

GACA Collection 100. Student Christian Association. Miscellaneous Papers, 1962

GACA Collection 101. Beta Chi Sorority. History and Program, 1966 and 1975

GACA Collection 102. Gamma Phi Omega. Records of Gamma Phi Omega Fraternity, 1948-1957 and 1994-1999

GACA Collection 103. G Club. Minutes and Programs of the G Club, 1918-1949

GACA Collection 104. Gustavus Adolphus Ski Club. Checks of Gustavus Adolphus Ski Club, 1955-1956

GACA Collection 105. Gustavus Adolphus Athletic Association. Minutes and Financial Records, 1911-1921 and 1938

GACA Collection 106. Aquatic League. Collection of the Aquatic League, 1950-1969

GACA Collection 107. Athletic Pass issued to Roland Ledin, undated

GACA Collection 108. Women’s Basketball. Tournament Certificates, 1970 and 1971

GACA Collection 109. Delta Epsilon Omicron. Records of Delta Epsilon Omicron, 1950

GACA Collection 110. Delta Phi Omega. Collection of Delta Phi Omega Sorority, 1929-Ongoing

GACA Collection 111. Africa Club. Minutes and Miscellaneous Papers, 1973-1981

GACA Collection 112. Alpha Phi Gamma, Alpha Beta Chapter. Records of Alpha Phi Gamma, Alpha Beta Chapter, 1931-1938

GACA Collection 113. Alpha Phi Omega. Collection of Alpha Phi Omega Service Fraternity, 1948-2013

GACA Collection 114. Gustavus Adolphus College Student Affiliate Chapter of the American Chemical Society. Constitution, 1947

GACA Collection 115. Gustavus Adolphus College Aid Society. Aid Society Records, 1896-1912

GACA Collection 116. College Park Association. Records of College Park Association, 1914-1918

GACA Collection 117. Young Men's Christian Association. Y.M.C.A Meeting Minutes, 1907-1910

GACA Collection 118. Minnesota College Club. Constitution of Minnesota College Club, May 1913

GACA Collection 119. Co-Leaguers. Reports and Correspondence of the Co-Leaguers, 1957-1958

GACA Collection 120. College Chapel Improvement Elocutionary Club of Gustavus Adolphus College. Minutes, January-April 1909

GACA Collection 121. Northwestern College Club of Gustavus Adolphus. Constitution and Minutes of Northwestern College Club, 1915-1916

GACA Collection 122. Correspondence Concerning Student Life in Johnson Hall, 1910-1921

GACA Collection 123. Hamrum, Charles L. Articles by Charles Hamrum and Miscellaneous Papers, 1986-1997

GACA Collection 124. Freeman, Nannie. Assignment Book with Sample Business Correspondence Letters, Spring 1907

GACA Collection 125. Parliamentary Law Club. Records of Parliamentary Law Club, 1905

GACA Collection 126. Psi Kappa Chi. Collection of Psi Kappa Chi, 1983

GACA Collection 127. Tau Psi Omega. Collection of Tau Psi Omega Fraternity, 1915-1954

GACA Collection 128. Gustavus Nursing Students Association. Proposed Constitution, undated

GACA Collection 129. Minnesota Beta Chapter of Pi Gamma Mu. Collection of Minnesota Beta Chapter of Pi Gamma Mu, 1927-1942

GACA Collection 130. Phi Alpha. Collection of the Phi Alpha Fraternity, 1907-1957

GACA Collection 131. The Writers Practice. The Writers Practice Ledger of Writings and Drawings, 1882-1884

GACA Collection 132. The College Independent, 27 February-24 April 1891

GACA Collection 133. Commercial Club. Minutes and Membership Lists of the Commercial Club, 1901-1906

GACA Collection 134. Commercial Enterprise, 1910-1911

GACA Collection 135. The Arboretum at Gustavus Adolphus College. Collection of The Arboretum at Gustavus Adolphus College, 1972-Ongoing

GACA Collection 136. Hendrickson, Roy. Materials Concerning Roy Hendrickson and the Board of Trustees, 1920s and 1941-1954

GACA Collection 137. Lyric Male Chorus. Records of the Lyric Male Chorus, 1904-1924

GACA Collection 138. Gustavus Republican Club. Application of Approval for the Gustavus Republican Club, May 1948

GACA Collection 139. Slides, Film, and Negatives of the Auditorium Fire, January 1970

GACA Collection 140. Beta Chi Sorority. Beta Chi Scrapbook and Banquet Programs, 1976-1980

GACA Collection 141. School of Commerce Assignment Book of Albert J. Erickson, 1902

GACA Collection 142. Norrgard, Henry Theodore. Collection of Student Photographs, Clippings, and Memorabilia, 1909-1915

GACA Collection 143. Committee on the Status of Women at Gustavus. Records of the Committee on the Status of Women, 1988-2000

GACA Collection 144. Faculty Development Committee. Records of the Faculty Development Committee, 1982-Ongoing

GACA Collection 145. Glass, Arthur W. Gradebooks and Papers of Arthur Glass, 1950-1982

GACA Collection 146. Commencement Programs and Related Materials, 1877-Ongoing

GACA Collection 147. Lutheran Student Association. Collection of the Lutheran Student Association, 1937-1962

GACA Collection 148. Manhem. Constitution and Minutes of Manhem, 1916-1931

GACA Collection 149. Christmas at Gustavus, 1899-1995

GACA Collection 150. Deferred Matriculation of Students. Program Files of Deferred Matriculation of Students (DEMOS), 1968-1970

GACA Collection 151. Buttons of Gustavus Adolphus College, 1912-Ongoing

GACA Collection 152. Alpha Phi Rho. Collection of Alpha Phi Rho Sorority, 1915-1995

GACA Collection 153. Association of Women Students. Collection of Association of Women Students, 1947-1977

GACA Collection 154. Aurora Society. Minute Book of Aurora Society of Gustavus Adolphus Academy, 1928

GACA Collection 155. Big Stone District Club. Minute Book of Big Stone District Club, 1920

GACA Collection 156. Tau Mu Tau. Collection of Tau Mu Tau Sorority, 1909-Ongoing

GACA Collection 157. Svea Society. Collection of Svea Förbundet, 1901-1957

GACA Collection 158. Conflict Files between Gustavus Adolphus College and Northern Plains Dairy, 1995-2001

GACA Collection 159. Holmquist, Wendell. Photographs of Gustavus Adolphus College, 1937-1941

GACA Collection 160. Anderson, Everett B. Gustavus Memorabilia and Kappa Sigma Chi materials, 1940s

GACA Collection 161. Iota Delta Gamma. Records of Iota Delta Gamma Honorary Society, 1940-1982

GACA Collection 162. Gustavus Adolphus College Photograph Collection, 1855-Ongoing.

GACA Collection 163. Benson, Henry N., Sr. and Henry N. Benson, Jr. Materials concerning duties of the Gustavus Board of Trustees and Related Church Organizations, 1877-1980s

GACA Collection 164. Class Minutes and Related Materials, 1892-1956

GACA Collection 165. Physical Education Planning Study. Artist's Model Conception of Lund Center, 1981

GACA Collection 166. Oral History Interviews with John Kendall and Chester Johnson, 1994-1995

GACA Collection 167. The Best in Gustavus Student Writing, 1990-1999

GACA Collection 168. Class Schedules and Lists of Students and Faculty, 1927-Spring 1987

GACA Collection 169. Metzger, Kirk. 50th and 75th Theatre Reunions, 1983 and 2007

GACA Collection 170. Pearson, Neville. Campus Films, 1935-1939

GACA Collection 171. Gustavus Memorabilia, 1892 and undated

GACA Collection 172. Theta Pin of Lucille M. Miller, c. 1933

GACA Collection 173. Alpha Phi Pin of Helen Seastrand, 1920s

GACA Collection 174. Anderson, Dorothy M. Legacy Collection of Dorothy Anderson, 1945-1976

GACA Collection 175. Out of Scandinavia Planning Materials, 1988-Ongoing

GACA Collection 176. The Arts in Lutheran Higher Education. Conference Proceedings, 21 October 1988

GACA Collection 177. The Gustavus Adolphus College Spire, 1967-1974

GACA Collection 178. Peterson, Robert A. “Recollections and Observations from 38 years of service at Gustavus Adolphus College,” 2003

GACA Collection 179. Office of Church Relations. Collection of the Office of Church Relations, 1987-Ongoing

GACA Collection 180. Lind, Melva Elizabeth Helena. Melva Lind Correspondence and Publications, 1953-1997

GACA Collection 181. Alternative Student Press Publications, 1961-Ongoing

GACA Collection 182. Student Senate. Collection of the Gustavus Adolphus Student Senate, 1942-Ongoing

GACA Collection 183. Board of Trustees of Gustavus Adolphus College. Records of the Board of Trustees of Gustavus Adolphus College, 1942-Ongoing

GACA Collection 184. Nobel Hall of Science Dedication Collection, 1962-1963

GACA Collection 185. Lund, Doniver Adolph. Research Notes and Drafts of Gustavus Adolphus College: A Centennial History, 1957-1963

GACA Collection 186. Newspaper Collection of the Gustavus Adolphus Journal, 1896-May 1902

GACA Collection 187. Curriculum II. Records of Curriculum II Program, 1983-Ongoing

GACA Collection 188. Petterson, Thelma. Scrapbook Collection of Thelma Petterson, 1949-1961

GACA Collection 189. Johnson, Marian Swanson. Collection of Marian Swanson Johnson, 1926-2006

GACA Collection 190. “Lives of Great Men All Remind Us,” Scrapbook of Newspaper Clippings, 1920s-1930s

GACA Collection 191. Anderson, Esther E. Scrapbook of Gustavus Memories, 1922

GACA Collection 192. “Gustavus Views,” Scrapbook of Newspaper Clippings, 1937-1956

GACA Collection 193. Rinkel, Frederica. Scrapbook of Gustavus Memories, 1922-1926

GACA Collection 194. Peterson, Odrun. Scrapbook of Gustavus Memories, 1926-1926

GACA Collection 195. Sweeney, Ada. Scrapbook of Gustavus Memories, 1915-1919

GACA Collection 196. Nelson, C.A. Scrapbook of Newspaper Clippings, c. 1900-1940

GACA Collection 197. Swenson, C.A. Scrapbook and Poems, early 1900s

GACA Collection 198. Johnson, Raymond. Scrapbook of Newspaper Clippings, 1953-1955

GACA Collection 199. Youngdahl, Ben. Scrapbook of Gustavus Memories, 1918-1920

GACA Collection 200. Fredricksen, Karen. Scrapbook of Gustavus Memories, 1927-1931

GACA Collection 201. Anderson, Esther S. Scrapbook of Gustavus Memories, 1916-1920

GACA Collection 202. Jackson, Alice Horton. Scrapbook of Gustavus Memories, 1922-1926

GACA Collection 203. High, Gustaf. Scrapbooks of Newspaper Clippings, 1880-1935

GACA Collection 204. Gustavus Sports Scrapbook Collection, 1930s-1940s

GACA Collection 205. Office of Public Relations. Scrapbook Collection from the Office of Public Relations, 1936-1966 and undated

GACA Collection 206. Promotional Scrapbook for Gustavus and Minnesota Conference, 1921

GACA Collection 207. Collection of the Gustavus Debate/Forensics Program, 1898-2015

GACA Collection 208. Sponberg, Raymond Hilding. Collection of Ray Sponberg, 1931-2004

GACA Collection 209. January Term and Summer Session Course Planning and Event Materials, 1942-2003

GACA Collection 210. Department of Political Science. Collection of the Department of Political Science, 1973-Ongoing

GACA Collection 211. Old Main Souvenir Plate, Black and White, undated

GACA Collection 212. Almen-Vickner Foundation. Records of the Almen-Vickner Foundation, April 1945-August 1978

GACA Collection 213. Old Main Souvenir Plate, Colorized, undated

GACA Collection 214. Chaplain’s Office. Collection of the Chaplain’s Office, 1891-Ongoing

GACA Collection 215. Rahn, H. Robert. S.K. Hall, 1994

GACA Collection 216. Residential Life Office. Collection of the Residential Life Office, 1887-Ongoing

GACA Collection 217. The Book Mark. Collection of the Book Mark, 1924-1999

GACA Collection 218. Campus History Committee. Records of the Campus History Committee, 2003-2004

GACA Collection 219. Youngquist, Adeline. College Zoology Notebook, 1914

GACA Collection 220. Lipke, Jennifer. Programs and Memorabilia, 1967-1971

GACA Collection 221. Abrahamson, Aina M. Yearbook Memories, 1932-1935

GACA Collection 222. Carlson, Verlin D. Papers of Verlin D. Carlson, 1963-1998

GACA Collection 223. Gustavus College Women’s Club of the Twin Cities. Collection of the Gustavus College Women’s Club of the Twin Cities, 1952-1984 and undated

GACA Collection 224. Sociology and Anthropology Department. Records of the Sociology and Anthropology Department, 1947-Ongoing

GACA Collection 225. Anderson, Reynold and Sylvia. Nobel Prize Ceremony Trip Collection, 1963-1964

GACA Collection 226. Peterson, Conrad A. Records of Conrad Peterson, 1853-1956

GACA Collection 227. Campus Activities Board. Collection of the Campus Activities Board, 1952-Ongoing

GACA Collection 228. Omega Kappa Fraternity. Collection of Omega Kappa Fraternity, 1936-Ongoing

GACA Collection 229. Carlson, C. Henry. Letter Sweater, c. 1935-1939

GACA Collection 230. Memorabilia of Gustavus Adolphus College, 1899-Ongoing

GACA Collection 231. Campus Activities Office. Collection of the Campus Activities Office, 1979-Ongoing

GACA Collection 232. Wicklund Jewelry, c. 1919-c. 1969

GACA Collection 233. Chi Kappa Chi. Collection of Chi Kappa Chi Sorority, 2000-2010

GACA Collection 234. LeVander, Bernhard W. Yearbooks and Panoramic Photographs, 1929-1937

GACA Collection 235. Studio Portraits, c. 1899-1903

GACA Collection 236. Black Student Organization. Collection of the Black Student Organization, 1970-1992

GACA Collection 237. Retired Academic and Administrative Personnel Newsletters and Directories, 1992-Ongoing

GACA Collection 238. Gustavus Viewbook, c. 1940

GACA Collection 239. Photographs of Campus Buildings, undated

GACA Collection 240. Montague, Kyle. Collection of Kyle Montague, 1932-1991

GACA Collection 241. Martin Luther King Jr. Lecture Collection, 1986-Ongoing

GACA Collection 242. Chappell Studio. Gustavus Graduation Photos by Chappell Studio, 1984-1987 and 1995-1998

GACA Collection 243. Elmquist, Axel. Class and Baseball Team Photographs, c. 1902

GACA Collection 244. Crowner, Linnea. Photos of Schumann Tours, 1929-1932

GACA Collection 245. Robertz, William. Collection of Bill Robertz, 1947-2007

GACA Collection 246. McRostie, Clair. Collection of Clair McRostie, 1963-1980

GACA Collection 247. Faculty Manual Revision Committee. Collection of the Faculty Manual Revision Committee, 1988-1991

GACA Collection 248. Eckhoff, Cecil F. Cecil “Cec” Eckhoff Memorial Service Videotape, 28 June 1997

GACA Collection 249. Hoogenboom, Bernard. Collection of Bernard Hoogenboom, 1955-2008

GACA Collection 250. Anderson, Reynold “Ren” E. Collection of Ren and Sylvia Anderson, 1971-1994

GACA Collection 251. Department of Intercollegiate Athletics. Collection of the Department of Intercollegiate Athletics, 1902-Ongoing

GACA Collection 252. Summer Scoop Newsletters, 2001-2019

GACA Collection 253. Inside Gustavus Newsletters, September 2009-Ongoing

GACA Collection 254. New Gymnasium and Endowment Fund Drives, 1919-1927

GACA Collection 255. Drache, Hiram M. Student Green Beanie, Fall 1942

GACA Collection 256. Students’ Council. Records of Students’ Council, 1914-1915

GACA Collection 257. Forum. Records of the Forum, 1919-1941

GACA Collection 258. Peace, Justice, and Conflict Studies. Collection of the Peace, Justice, and Conflict Studies Program, 1970-Ongoing

GACA Collection 259. Navy V-12 Program. Collection of the Navy V-12 Program at Gustavus Adolphus College, 1942-1948, 1987, 1993, and 2003

GACA Collection 260. "Science and Man: A Round-Table Discussion with the 1988 Nobel Prize Science Laureates" and Annette Boman, 1988

GACA Collection 261. Auditorium Souvenir Plate, Colorized, undated

GACA Collection 262. Letters Regarding Banning and Reinstatement of the Greek System, 1988-1992

GACA Collection 263. Skartvedt, Peter M. Correspondence and Notebook of P.M. Skartvedt, 1916-1952

GACA Collection 264. Collection of Various Faculty Committees, 1971-Ongoing

GACA Collection 265. Hedberg, C. Harry. Scrapbooks of C. Harry Hedberg, 1899-1919

GACA Collection 266. Pergol, Angelo and Blanche Isenberg. Memorabilia and Scrapbook of Angelo Pergol and Blanche Isenberg Pergol, 1937-1941

GACA Collection 267. Nussmann, Ruth Deters. Scrapbook of Ruth Deters Nussmann, 1929-1937

GACA Collection 268. Anderson, Esther S. Scrapbook of Esther S. Anderson, 1920

GACA Collection 269. Photographs of Students at Gustavus Adolphus College and Academy, ca. 1905-1907

GACA Collection 270. Photographs from Ruth and Maurice Swenson, 1929-1932

GACA Collection 271. Men’s Dormitory [Uhler Hall] Superintendent’s Construction Journal, 1929

GACA Collection 272. Commission Gustavus 150. Records of Commission Gustavus 150, 2008-2012

GACA Collection 273. Gusties in Volunteer Endeavors (GIVE). Collection of GIVE, 1994-2001

GACA Collection 274. Nelson, Paul A. Scrapbook and Correspondence, 1939-1941 and 1979-1980

GACA Collection 275. Gustavus Choir and Orchestra Tour Photos, ca. 1939

GACA Collection 276. “The Heart of Gustavus: A Community Conversation,” February 2003

GACA Collection 277. Folke Bernadotte Memorial Library. Collection of the Folke Bernadotte Memorial Library, 1863-Ongoing

GACA Collection 278. Center for International and Cultural Education. Records of the Center for International and Cultural Education, 1968-Ongoing

GACA Collection 279. Norelius, Eric Andersson. Papers of Rev. Eric Norelius, 1850-1931

GACA Collection 280. Writing Center. Collection of the Writing Center, 2000-Ongoing

GACA Collection 281. Department of Scandinavian Studies. Collection of the Department of Scandinavian Studies, 1969-Ongoing

GACA Collection 282. CSCA Center for Christian Inquiry. “Peace Education and the Church College,” 1974

GACA Collection 283. North Central Study Committee. Surveys 1952-1953

GACA Collection 284. Center for Vocational Reflection. Collection of the Center for Vocational Reflection, 2000-2011

GACA Collection 285. G.A. Lions Tale, 1942-1943

GACA Collection 286. Task Force on Minority Concerns. Reports and Minutes of the Task Force on Minority Concerns, 1989-2001

GACA Collection 287. New Student Orientation, 1907-Ongoing

GACA Collection 288. Almen-Vickner Guest House Guest Books, 1957-1997

GACA Collection 289. Greetings from Gustavus Adolphus College to Uppsala University, 1927

GACA Collection 290. Institutional Review Board. Collection of the Institutional Review Board, 1994-Ongoing

GACA Collection 291. Hanson, W. Emmanuel. Collection of W. E. Hanson, 1946-1956

GACA Collection 292. Fleckten, Lillian. Scrapbooks of Gustavus Memories, 1921-1925

GACA Collection 293. Office of Institutional Advancement, Alumni Relations. Directories of Donors, 1958-2001

GACA Collection 294. Pool, Patricia. Scrapbooks of Patricia Pool’s Gustavus Memories, 1947-1951

GACA Collection 295. Gustavian Yearbook Images and Offices Files, 1909-1914 and 1981-1996

GACA Collection 296. Swedish Lutheran Board of Education. Records of the Swedish Lutheran Board of Education, 1875-1942

GACA Collection 297. Scrapbooks of Oratorical Contests, 1896-1905

GACA Collection 298. Engberg, Emmer. Collection of Cartoons and Correspondence by Emmer Engberg, 1967-1988

GACA Collection 299. Department of Health & Exercise Science. Collection of the Department of Health and Exercise Science, 1942-Ongoing

GACA Collection 300. Granquist, Luther. Notes and Syllabus from a Religion Class, 1956

GACA Collection 301. History of South Hall, 1940-1942

GACA Collection 302. Joshua A. Edquist and Family Collection, 1881-1987

GACA Collection 303. John S. Kendall Center for Engaged Learning. Collection of the John S. Kendall Center for Engaged Learning, 1997-Ongoing

GACA Collection 304. Nelson, G. Adolph. Programs and Sheet Music of Percy Grainger, 1941-1943

GACA Collection 305. Swanson, Genevieve. Collection of Genevieve Swanson, 1921-1925 and 1962

GACA Collection 306. Peterson, Ruth. Scrapbook of Ruth Peterson’s Gustavus Memories, 1919-1923

GACA Collection 307. Office of Institutional Advancement, Alumni Relations. Class Reunions, 1895-Ongoing

GACA Collection 308. Senior Week Materials, 1990-Ongoing

GACA Collection 309. Department of Theatre and Dance. Collection of the Department of Theatre and Dance, 1916-Ongoing

GACA Collection 310. Dawes, Shirley. Gustavian Yearbook of Shirley Dawes, 1946

GACA Collection 311. Anderson, George W. Collection of George W. Anderson, 1891 and 1925-1975

GACA Collection 312. Esbjornson, Robert. Colloquy on Ethics and Medicine, 1973-1975

GACA Collection 313. Office of Fine Arts. Collection of the Office of Fine Arts, 1952-Ongoing

GACA Collection 314. Women’s Studies Committee. Collection of the Women’s Studies Committee, 1975-2001

GACA Collection 315. Lists of Students at Gustavus Adolphus College, 1950-1978

GACA Collection 316. Nyquist, Jonas Petter Nilson. Scrapbook of J.P. Nyquist, 1876-1901

GACA Collection 317. Lundholm, Adolph F. Music Compositions by Adolph F. Lundholm, 1896 and undated

GACA Collection 318. Lundholm, Mauritz. Music Composition Notebook of Mauritz Lundholm, undated

GACA Collection 319. Anderson, L. Charlotte. Paintings by L. Charlotte Anderson, 1909 and undated

GACA Collection 320. Listening to Women’s Voices and Diverse Voices, 1987-1991

GACA Collection 321. National Namibia Conference Collection, 1985-1990

GACA Collection 322. Office of Institutional Advancement. Collection of the Office of Institutional Advancement, 1870-Ongoing

GACA Collection 323. Earth Jam Collection, 1995-Ongoing

GACA Collection 324. Christenson, Ronald S. Collection of Ron Christenson, 1952-1998

GACA Collection 325. Honors Day Programs and Related Materials, 1947-Ongoing

GACA Collection 326. Martinson, Floyd. Papers of Floyd Martinson, 1947-2000

GACA Collection 327. Photograph Scrapbooks of Gustavus Memories, c. 1936-1939

GACA Collection 328. Gustavus Adolphus College Anniversary Programs and Related Materials, 1876-Ongoing

GACA Collection 329. Collection of Phi Beta Kappa, Eta of Minnesota Chapter, 1955-Ongoing

GACA Collection 330. Paul, Garrett. Collection of Garrett Paul, 1970s and 2014

GACA Collection 331. What Makes Gustavus Extraordinary Contest, 2002

GACA Collection 332. Colvard, John. John Colvard’s Gustavus Memorabilia, 1952-1956

GACA Collection 333. Olson, Beatrice. Scrapbook of Beatrice Olson, c. 1937-1941

GACA Collection 334. Appelquist, Ethel. Scrapbook of Gustavus Memories, c. 1918-1920

GACA Collection 335. Erickson, Stanley E. Class in Photography Project Portfolio, 1935-1936

GACA Collection 336. Class of 1922 Scrapbook of Gustavus Memories, c. 1918-1972

GACA Collection 337. Appelquist, Ruth. Class of 1923 Scrapbook, c. 1919-1923

GACA Collection 338. "Some Gustavus Alumni" Scrapbook, 1909-1949

GACA Collection 339. Gustavus Greens. Collection of the Gustavus Greens, 1988-2018

GACA Collection 340. Larson, Russell A. Photograph Collection of Gustavus, 1950-1954

GACA Collection 341. Benson, Henry Nathaniel. Papers of Henry N. Benson Sr., 1893-1960

GACA Collection 342. Folke Bernadotte Memorial Foundation. Collection of the Folke Bernadotte Memorial Foundation, 1949-1968

GACA Collection 343. Office of Institutional Advancement, Alumni Relations. Gustavus Alumni Association, 1890-Ongoing

GACA Collection 344. Environmental Studies. Collection of the Environmental Studies Program, 1971-Ongoing

GACA Collection 345. Radio Stations at Gustavus Adolphus College, 1922-Ongoing

GACA Collection 346. Student Activities Office. New Student Wilderness Immersion Program, 1999-2007

GACA Collection 347. Peer Assistants Program. Collection of the Peer Assistants Program, 1987-Ongoing

GACA Collection 348. Building Bridges. Building Bridges Collection, 1996-Ongoing

GACA Collection 349. Newspaper Collection of the Annual Messenger, 1891

GACA Collection 350. Newspaper Collection of Vox Collegii, September 1891

GACA Collection 351. Newspaper Collection of Heimdall, November 1891

GACA Collection 352. The Gustavian Weekly. The Gustavian Weekly and Business Manager Records, September 1920-Ongoing

GACA Collection 353. Divest Gustavus. Collection of Divest Gustavus, December 2012-Ongoing

GACA Collection 354. Newspaper Collection of The Student Opinion, 21 November 1942

GACA Collection 355. Central Minnesota Gustavus Club. Collection of the Central Minnesota Gustavus Club, 1938-1970s

GACA Collection 356. Youngquist, John Adolph. Papers of J.A. Youngquist, 1885-1942

GACA Collection 357. Queer History and Culture in the U.S.: 1890-Present. "Queer History at Gustavus" Display Materials, 2014

GACA Collection 358. Staffing and Programming Committee. Collection of the Staffing and Programming Committee, 1982-1989

GACA Collection 359. Program to Strengthen the Humanities. Collection of the Program to Strengthen the Humanities, 1973-1981

GACA Collection 360. Academic Computing Department. Collection of the Academic Computing Department, 1988-2000

GACA Collection 361. Academic Operations Committee. Records of the Academic Operations Committee, 1997-Ongoing

GACA Collection 362. Career Development. Records of Career Development, 1969-Ongoing

GACA Collection 363. Gustavus Adolphus Conservatory of Music. Student Records of the Conservatory of Music, 1887-1923

GACA Collection 364. Gustavus Adolphus Academy. Student Records of the Academy, 1876-1931

GACA Collection 365. Gustavus Adolphus School of Commerce. Student Records of the School of Commerce, 1889-1922

GACA Collection 366. Orpheus Club. Minutes and Constitution of the Orpheus Club, 1914

GACA Collection 367. Minnesingers. Collection of the Minnesingers, 1911

GACA Collection 368. Messiah Chorus. Minutes and Roll Call of the Messiah Chorus, 1917

GACA Collection 369. Gustavus Adolphus Normal School. Enrollment Slips and Grade Reports of the Normal School, 1895-1899

GACA Collection 370. Gustavian Male Chorus. Historical Records of the Gustavian Male Chorus, 1946-1948

GACA Collection 371. Schumann Ladies Chorus. Collection of the Schumann Ladies Chorus, 1908-1917

GACA Collection 372. Haydn Musical Society. Constitution of the Haydn Musical Society, 1895-1896

GACA Collection 373. Tri-Beta Music Society. Collection of the Tri-Beta Music Society, 1945-1953

GACA Collection 374. Saratov University. Letters of Thanks from Saratov University, 7 May 1922

GACA Collection 375. GustieLeaks Collection, 2001-2013

GACA Collection 376. Campus Committees at Gustavus Adolphus College, 1980-Ongoing

GACA Collection 377. Gustavus Adolphus College Staff Handbook Collection, 1974-Ongoing

GACA Collection 378. Gustavus Adolphus College Planners and Calendars, 1947-1988

GACA Collection 379. Pehrson, Ethel. Collection of Ethel Pehrson, 1911-1975

GACA Collection 380. Jeffers, Irene Anderson. Collection of Irene Anderson Jeffers, 1916-1955

GACA Collection 381. Gustavus Technology Services. Collection of Gustavus Technology Services, 2002-Ongoing

GACA Collection 382. Department of Religion. Collection of the Department of Religion, 1955-Ongoing

GACA Collection 383. Academic Support Center. Collection of the Academic Support Center, 1969-Ongoing

GACA Collection 384. St. Ansgar's Society. Collection of St. Ansgar's Society, October 1874

GACA Collection 385. St. Ansgar's Academy. Records of St. Ansgar's Academy, East Union, Carver County, Minnesota, 1863-1876

GACA Collection 386. Bevens Creek Mission Mill Company. Records of Bevens Creek Mission Mill Company, 1867-1897

GACA Collection 387. Carlson, Edgar Magnus. Collection of Edgar Carlson, 1891-1992

GACA Collection 388. Haeuser, Michael J. Research Files on Gustavus Adolphus College President Edgar M. Carlson, 1930-2007

GACA Collection 389. Public Events Committee. Collection of the Public Events Committee and Lecture Series Committee, 1971-1994

GACA Collection 390. Faculty Gradebooks from Gustavus Adolphus College, 1882-1976

GACA Collection 391. Ahlstrom, Mark E. Collection of Photographic Negatives Taken by Mark Ahlstrom, 1964-1970

GACA Collection 392. Zeta Pi Phi. Collection of the Zeta Pi Phi Sorority, 1985-1995

GACA Collection 393. Honors Program. Collection of the Honors Program, 1974-1977

GACA Collection 394. Sigma Sigma Sigma. Collection of the Sigma Sigma Sigma Sorority, 1998-Ongoing

GACA Collection 395. Collection of Writing Across the Curriculum, 1986-Ongoing

GACA Collection 396. I Am We Are Theatre Company. Collection of the I Am We Are Theatre Company, 1995-Ongoing

GACA Collection 397. Community Engagement Center. Collection of Community Engagement Center, 1992-Ongoing

GACA Collection 398. Cooperative Education. Collection of the Cooperative Education Program, 1970-1984

GACA Collection 399. Center for Inclusive Excellence. Collection of the Center for Inclusive Excellence, 1989-Ongoing

GACA Collection 400. Collection of Swedish Royal Visits to Gustavus Adolphus College, 1972-Ongoing

GACA Collection 401. Sesquicentennial Planning Materials, 2009-2012

GACA Collection 402. Office of Alcohol and Drug Education. Collection of the Office of Alcohol and Drug Education, 1992-2006

GACA Collection 403. Continuing Education Program. Collection of the Continuing Education Program, 1987-1998

GACA Collection 404. Physical Plant Department. Collection of the Physical Plant Department, 1874-Ongoing

GACA Collection 405. Collection of American Scandinavian Breakfasts, 1978-Ongoing

GACA Collection 406. Department of Education. Student Files of the Department of Education, 1974-Ongoing

GACA Collection 407. Diversity Education Exploration Project. Collection of D.E.E.P., 2012-Ongoing

GACA Collection 408. Department of English. Collection of the Department of English, 1927-Ongoing

GACA Collection 409. Department of Education. Records of the Department of Education, 1950-Ongoing

GACA Collection 410. Vikner, Ruth Mathilda. Programs and Memorabilia of Ruth Mathilda Vikner, 1933-1937

GACA Collection 411. Campus Activities Office. Collection of Student Organizations, 1977-Ongoing

GACA Collection 412. Geology Department. Records of the Geology Department, 1890-Ongoing

GACA Collection 413. Office of the Provost. Edgar M. Carlson Award for Distinguished Teaching, 1971-Ongoing

GACA Collection 414. Johnson, Esther. Collection of Esther Johnson, 1906-1970

GACA Collection 415. The Root. Collection of The Root, 2016-2017

GACA Collection 416. Elvee, Richard Quentin. Papers of Rev. Richard Q. Elvee, 1955-2012

GACA Collection 417. Herbert and Mary Jane Lefler Lecture Collection, 2007-Ongoing

GACA Collection 418. Hoffman, Annette. Orientation Packet for Annette Hoffman, Fall 1958

GACA Collection 419. Peterson, Phyllis. Memorabilia of Phyllis Peterson, 1944-1947

GACA Collection 420. Swedish House. Collection of the Swedish House/Svenska Huset, 1974-Ongoing

GACA Collection 421. Tanner, Edward. Memorabilia of Edward Tanner, 1953-1963

GACA Collection 422. Curriculum Committee. Records of the Curriculum Committee, 1965-Ongoing

GACA Collection 423. Bleedorn, John J. John Bleedorn Scrapbook, 1931-1935

GACA Collection 424. Department of Communication Studies. Collection of the Department of Communication Studies, 1997-Ongoing

GACA Collection 425. Kuper, Angela. Gustavus Memories of Angie Kuper, 1964-1968

GACA Collection 426. Department of Biology. Collection of the Department of Biology, 1929-Ongoing

GACA Collection 427. "Gustavus in Photos" Scrapbook, 1862-1955

GACA Collection 428. St. David’s Day Welsh Hymn Sing (Gymanfu Ganu), 1972-2012

GACA Collection 429. Rydell Professorship Collection, 2006-Ongoing

GACA Collection 431. Department of Campus Safety. Collection of the Department of Campus Safety, 1992-Ongoing

GACA Collection 432. Queers and Allies. Collection of Queers and Allies, 2003-Ongoing

GACA Collection 433. Department of Chemistry. Collection of the Department of Chemistry, 1954-Ongoing

GACA Collection 434. Department of Human Resources. Collection of the Department of Human Resources, 1988-Ongoing

GACA Collection 435. Department of Economics and Management. Collection of the Department of Economics and Management, 2018-Ongoing

GACA Collection 436. Office of Institutional Advancement. Alumni and Parent Engagement. Collection of Alumni and Parent Engagement, 1915-Ongoing

GACA Collection 437. Dean of Students Office. Collection of the Dean of Students Office, 1968-Ongoing

GACA Collection 438. Dobro Slovo National Slavic Honor Society. Collection of Dobro Slovo National Slavic Honor Society, 2004-Ongoing

GACA Collection 439. Hillstrom Museum of Art. Collection of the Hillstrom Museum of Art, 2000-Ongoing

GACA Collection 440. President’s Council on Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion. Records of the President’s Council on Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, 2014-Ongoing

GACA Collection 441. Scrapbooks of Ruth Nelson and Dorothy Johnson Lutz, 1917-1991

GACA Collection 442. Office of the President. Collection of President Matthias Wahlstrom, 1879-1948

GACA Collection 443. Johnson, Dorothy. Gustavus Tuition Bill and Photographs of Dorothy Johnson, 1932-1934

GACA Collection 444. Pehrson, Anna. Memorabilia of Anna Pehrson, 1925-1984

GACA Collection 445. Helgeson, Janyce. Eisenhower and Nixon Memorabilia, 1960

GACA Collection 446. Department of Psychological Science. Collection of the Department of Psychological Science, 1891-Ongoing

GACA Collection 447. Uhler, Jacob P. Collection of Rev. Dr. J.P. Uhler, 1854-1991

GACA Collection 448. Lammert, John. Papers of Dr. John Lammert, 1982-2014

GACA Collection 449. Office of the President. Collection of President O.J. Johnson, 1854-1998

GACA Collection 450. Office of the President. Collection of President Walter Lunden, 1924-1990

GACA Collection 451. Office of the President. Papers of Acting President Oscar A. Winfield, 1935-1965

GACA Collection 452. Larson, Esther. Memorabilia of Esther Larson, 1927-1986

GACA Collection 453. Gustavus Women in Leadership. Collection of Gustavus Women in Leadership, 2014-Ongoing

GACA Collection 454. Owen, Lawrence. Collection of Lawrence Owen, 1968-2020

GACA Collection 455. Johnson, Robert. Collection of Robert Johnson, 1916-1996

GACA Collection 456. Johnson, Raymond. Handbills and Posters of Raymond “Pals” Johnson, 1923-1927

GACA Collection 457. Thorstensson, Roland. Collection of Roland Thorstensson, 1990-2020

GACA Collection 458. Environmental Action Coalition. Collection of the Environmental Action Coalition, 2015-Ongoing

GACA Collection 459. Office of Admissions. Collection of the Office of Admissions, 1943-Ongoing

GACA Collection 460. Asian Cultures Club. Collection of the Asian Cultures Club, 1992-2011

GACA Collection 461. Hmong American Culture Outreach. Collection of the Hmong American Culture Outreach (HACO), 2011-Ongoing

GACA Collection 462. Larson, Joshua. Collection of Joshua Larson, 1901-1947

GACA Collection 463. Department of Greek, Latin, and Classical Studies. Collection of the Department of Greek, Latin, and Classical Studies, 2006-Ongoing

GACA Collection 464. Department of Physics. Collection of the Department of Physics, 1930-Ongoing

GACA Collection 465. Almen, Elizabeth Anne. Scrapbook of Gustavus Memories, 1941-1950

GACA Collection 466. Moberg, Julie. Tornado Scrapbook, 1998

GACA Collection 467. Office of the President. Collection of President Frank R. Barth, 1960-2013

GACA Collection 468. Telander, C. Lorraine. Scrapbook of Gustavus Memories, 1932-1936

GACA Collection 469. Quist, Helen. Scrapbook of Gustavus Memories, 1934-1974

GACA Collection 470. Foucault Pendulum, 1958-1995

GACA Collection 471. Pan African Student Organization. Collection of the Pan African Student Organization (PASO), 2022-Ongoing

GACA Collection 472. Organization for Latin American Students. Collection of the Organization for Latin American Students (OLAS), 2022-Ongoing

GACA Collection 473. Asian Student Union. Collection of the Asian Student Union (ASU), 2022-Ongoing

GACA Collection 474. Zust, Barbara L. Collection of Barbara Zust, 1996-2022

GACA Collection 475. Carlson, LeMont. Photography Journal of LeMont Carlson, c. 1934-1938

GACA Collection 476. Christ Chapel Centennial Year Commemorative Plate, 1962

GACA Collection 478. Lund, Ardis Johnson. Collection of Ardis Johnson Lund, 1945-1999

GACA Collection 479. Peterson, Thorild. Scrapbook of Gustavus Memories, 1919-1922

GACA Collection 480. Lundin, Carl E. and Inet (Holcombe). Gustavus Memorabilia of Carl E. and Inet (Holcombe) Lundin, 1918-1960

GACA Collection 481. Department of Art and Art History. Collection of the Department of Art and Art History, 1881-Ongoing

LCA Collection 010. Bergstrom, Marie Norberg. Zamzam Survivors Collection, 1932-2006

LCA Collection 011. United Lutheran Church in America. English Evangelical Lutheran Synod of the Northwest. Records of the English Evangelical Lutheran Synod of the Northwest, 1890-1963

LCA Collection 012. Scandian Grove Lutheran Church. Records of Scandian Grove Lutheran Church, Norseland, Minnesota, 1858-1993

LCA Collection 013. Wychor, Paul. Minnesota Synod Event and Portrait Negatives, 1962-1986

LCA Collection 014. Augustana Synod, Minnesota Conference Congregations. Microfilm Reels of Minnesota Conference Congregations, Augustana Synod, Various Dates

LCA Collection 015. Johnson, Ruth Nelson and Hobart Johnson. Correspondence, Hymn Books, and Miscellaneous Materials of Ruth and Hobart Johnson, 1931-1984

LCA Collection 016. Compilation Collections of Church Congregations in the Minnesota Synod, Red River Valley Synod, and Northwest Synod, 1842-2023

LCA Collection 017. Twin City Lutheran Relocation Hostel. Records of the Twin City Lutheran Relocation Hostel (Nisei Hostel). 1943-1948

LCA Collection 018. Akins, Ethel Muriel. Personal Papers of Ethel Akins, 1913-1980

LCA Collection 019. Benson, Marie. Marie’s Memoirs - A Farmer’s Daughter in Africa, 2006

LCA Collection 020. Clear Lake Evangelical Lutheran Church. Records of Clear Lake Evangelical Lutheran Church, Gibbon, Minnesota, 1871-1988

LCA Collection 021. Ryden, Anders Johan. Scrapbooks of A.J. Ryden, 1884-1889

LCA Collection 022. Kansas Lake Evangelical Lutheran Church. Records of the Kansas Lake Evangelical Lutheran Church, 1871-2009

LCA Collection 023. National Lutheran Council. Division of Public Relations. News Bureau. Press Releases of the News Bureau, 1949-1962

LCA Collection 024. Lutheran Council in the United States of America. Office of Communication and Interpretation. News Bureau. Press Releases of the News Bureau, 1970-1983

LCA Collection 025. Swenson, Victor and Evodia (Olson). Missionary Related Correspondence and Photographs, 1902-1971

LCA Collection 026. Larson, Carl A. Sermons, Speeches, and Papers of Rev. Carl A. Larson, 1891-1925

LCA Collection 027. Collin, Carl J. Sermons and Personal Papers of Rev. Carl J. Collin, 1879-1903

LCA Collection 028. Bomgren, Carl Oscar. Sermons and Papers of Rev. Carl Oscar Bomgren, 1907-1989

LCA Collection 029. Vasa Children's Home. Collection of the Vasa Children's Home, 1865-1997

LCA Collection 030. Lutheran Church Photograph Collection, 1868-Ongoing.

LCA Collection 031. Trinity Lutheran Church. Records of Trinity Lutheran Church, St. Peter, Minnesota, 1888-2017

LCA Collection 033. Swanson, Swan Hjalmar. Papers and Research Works of Rev. S. Hjalmar Swanson, 1875-1964

LCA Collection 034. Pehrson, John. Collection of Rev. John Pehrson, 1854-1901

LCA Collection 035. Nelson, Clifford Ansgar. Compositions and Notes of Rev. Clifford Ansgar Nelson, 1930-1962

LCA Collection 036. Mission Tidings, 1921-1958

LCA Collection 037. Bethel Lutheran Church. Records of Bethel Lutheran Church, Soudan, Minnesota, 1888-1963

LCA Collection 038. Missionären: Tidskrift för Inre och Yttre Mission, 1870-1873

LCA Collection 039. Evangelisk Luthersk Tidskrift, 1877-1878

LCA Collection 040. Korsbaneret, 1880-1950

LCA Collection 041. The Little Folks, 1942-1953

LCA Collection 042. The Church School Teacher, 1932-1959

LCA Collection 043. Junior Life, 1954-1963

LCA Collection 044. Luthersk Kyrko-Tidning, 1871-1873

LCA Collection 045. My Church, 1915-1946

LCA Collection 046. Anderson, Minnie E. Photographs and Documents about Hope Academy, 1889-1896

LCA Collection 047. Luthersk Tidskrift för Hednamission och Diakoni, 1906-1907

LCA Collection 048. Missionären: Svensk Luthersk Missionstidning, 1876-1878

LCA Collection 049. Nytt och Gammalt: Kristlig Tidskrift, 1873

LCA Collection 050. Lutersk Kvartalskrift: för Behandling af Teologiska och Krykliga, Pedagogiska, Literära, och Sociala Frågor, 1887-1889

LCA Collection 051. Tidskrift för Svensk Evangelisk Luthersk Kyrkohistoria i N. Amerika och för Teologiska och Kyrkliga Frågor, 1898-1899

LCA Collection 052. On the Way, 1963-1964

LCA Collection 053. Minnesota Synod Lutheran, 1964-1987

LCA Collection 054. The Bible Banner, 1920-1985

LCA Collection 055. Bethphage Messenger, 1940-1987

LCA Collection 056. Rätta Hemlandet och Missionsbladet, 1863-1869

LCA Collection 057. Northwestern College. Collection of Northwestern College, 1900-1944

LCA Collection 058. Prärieblomman, 1900-1913

LCA Collection 059. The Bible Study Quarterly, 1931-1963

LCA Collection 060. The Deaconess Banner, 1929-1965

LCA Collection 061. The Immanuel Banner, 1965-1967

LCA Collection 062. Thru 8 Stories, 1961-1963

LCA Collection 063. ‘Til 8 Stories, 1954-1960

LCA Collection 064. The Augustana Theological Quarterly (Tidskrift för Teologi och Kyrkliga Frågor), 1900-1917

LCA Collection 065. Augustana Overseas, 1947-1954

LCA Collection 066. Augustana Missions, 1948-1961

LCA Collection 067. The Olive Leaf, 1889-1953

LCA Collection 068. The Lutheran Companion, 1911-1912

LCA Collection 069. Augustana Men, 1948-1953

LCA Collection 070. Augustana Churchmen, 1954-1957

LCA Collection 071. Augustana Lutheran Churchmen, 1958-1962

LCA Collection 072. Ungdomsvännen: Illustrerad Tidskrift för Främjande af Sann Gudsfruktan och Allmänt Nyttiga Kunskapers Spridning, 1879-1918

LCA Collection 073. Synodical Bulletin, 1921-1963

LCA Collection 074. Pastor’s Paragraphs, 1944-1948

LCA Collection 075. First Lutheran Church. Membership Files of First Lutheran Church, St. Peter, Minnesota, 1887-1925

LCA Collection 077. Teen Talk, 1954-1963

LCA Collection 078. Montana Mission District, Augustana Synod, 1894-1935

LCA Collection 079. Det Rätta Hemlandet, 1856-1864

LCA Collection 080. The Young People, 1923-1954

LCA Collection 081. The Young Lutheran’s Companion, 1907-1910

LCA Collection 082. Augustana Lutheranen, 1950-1955

LCA Collection 083. Augustana, 1956

LCA Collection 084. Augustana Foreign Missionary (Augustana Hednamissionstidning), 1927-1938

LCA Collection 085. Guldax, 1918-1939

LCA Collection 086. Johnson, Thure P. Sermons and Writings by Rev. Thure P. Johnson, 1933-1976 and 1984

LCA Collection 087. Almanack: för året efter Jesu Kristi födelse… (Almanac for the Year…), 1894-1947

LCA Collection 088. Olson, John Helmer. Journals and Writings of Reverend John Helmer Olson, 1911-1951

LCA Collection 089. Barnens Tidning, 1886-1919

LCA Collection 090. Swedish Lutheran Church. Records of Swedish Lutheran Church, Brush Prairie, Minnesota, 1820-1907

LCA Collection 091. Barnvännen: Illustrerad Månadstidning för Södagsskolan och Hemmet, 1874-1885

LCA Collection 092. East Union Church. Records of East Union Church, Carver County, Minnesota, 1858-1893

LCA Collection 093. Burns Evangelical Lutheran Church. Register of Burns Evangelical Lutheran Church, Anoka County, Minnesota, 1876-1877

LCA Collection 094. Gustav Adolf Evangelical Lutheran Church. Minutes of Gustav Adolf Evangelical Lutheran Church, Clear Lake, Minnesota, 1901-1914

LCA Collection 095. The Carlton Pastorate, 1891-1921

LCA Collection 096. The Free Emmanuel Church of Hermantown. Records of The Free Emmanuel Church of Hermantown, Hermantown, Minnesota, 1919-1941

LCA Collection 097. Hemlandet, det Gamla och det Nya, 1855-1914

LCA Collection 098. Bethany Lutheran Church. Records of Bethany Lutheran Church, Judson, Minnesota, 1916-1952

LCA Collection 099. Bethany Evangelical Lutheran Church. Register of Bethany Evangelical Lutheran Church, Kings Lake, Minnesota, 1921-1955

LCA Collection 100. Bethel Evangelical Lutheran Church. Records of Bethel Evangelical Lutheran Church, Little Falls, Minnesota, 1940-1950

LCA Collection 101. Augustana Swedish Evangelical Lutheran Congregation. Meeting Minutes of Augustana Swedish Evangelical Lutheran Congregation, Hettinger, North Dakota, 1916-1936

LCA Collection 102. Swedish Evangelical Lutheran Gustavus Adolphus Church. Records of Swedish Evangelical Lutheran Gustavus Adolphus Church, Lakefield, Minnesota, 1887-1949

LCA Collection 103. Immanuel Swedish Evangelical Lutheran Church. Records of Immanuel Swedish Evangelical Lutheran Church, Middleville, Minnesota, 1816-1960

LCA Collection 104. St. John's English Evangelical Lutheran Church. Records of St. John's English Evangelical Lutheran Church, Duluth, Minnesota, 1890-1956

LCA Collection 105. Millville Lutheran Church. Records of Millville Lutheran Church, Millville, Minnesota, 1869-1954

LCA Collection 106. Minneiska Lutheran Church. Records of Minneiska Lutheran Church, Minneiska, Minnesota, 1840-1955

LCA Collection 107. Bethlehem Lutheran Church. Records of Bethlehem Lutheran Church, Mitchell, South Dakota, 1904-1945

LCA Collection 108. Nylunda Evangelical Lutheran Church. Records of Nylunda Evangelical Lutheran Church, Nylunda, Minnesota, 1831-1980

LCA Collection 109. Evansville Swedish Evangelical Lutheran Church. Records of Evansville Swedish Evangelical Lutheran Church, Evansville, Minnesota, 1840-1909

LCA Collection 110. Martin Luther Church. Records of Martin Luther Church, Manannah, Minnesota, 1899-1910

LCA Collection 111. Sjostrom, Patti. “The Church as a Social Agent in Two Nicollet County Communities,” 1995

LCA Collection 112. Grace Lutheran Church. Records of Grace Lutheran Church, Mitchell, South Dakota, 1948-1959

LCA Collection 113. North Star College. Collection of North Star College, Warren, Minnesota, 1908-1928

LCA Collection 114. Lakeside Bible Class. Records of Lakeside Bible Class, Oshawa Township, Minnesota, 1908-1940

LCA Collection 115. Twin Cities Lutheran Pilgrim Society. Collection of the Twin Cities Lutheran Pilgrim Society, 1946-1996

LCA Collection 116. Hammarberg, Melvin A. Papers of Reverend Dr. Melvin Hammarberg, 1937-1994

LCA Collection 117. The Missionary Calendar of the Augustana Foreign Missionary Society, 1921-1930

LCA Collection 118. Emmanuel Nursing Home. Audit Reports of Emmanuel Nursing Home, Detroit Lakes, Minnesota, 1971-1976

LCA Collection 119. Records of Bethany Home, Alexandria, Minnesota, 1913-1976

LCA Collection 120. Mattson, Peter August. Records and Diaries of Rev. P.A. Mattson, 1886-1950

LCA Collection 121. Mount Olivet Lutheran Church. Collection of Mount Olivet Lutheran Church, Minneapolis, Minnesota, 1938-1986

LCA Collection 122. Collection of Luther Academy and College, Wahoo, Nebraska, 1883-1929

LCA Collection 123. Augustana Lutheran Church. Red River Valley Conference. Women’s Organizations of the Red River Valley Conference, 1913-1962

LCA Collection 124. Peterson, Eric Johan. Papers of Rev. Eric Johan Peterson, 1893, 1895, 1937, 1941, 1976, and undated

LCA Collection 125. Nelson, Ole Åke. Sermon Outlines of Rev. Ole Åke Nelson, 1895-1910

LCA Collection 126. Oslund, J.E. Collection of Rev. J.E. Oslund, 1913-1916, 1919, and 1931-1941

LCA Collection 127. Trinity Lutheran Church. Bulletins and Newsletters of Trinity Lutheran Church, Stillwater, Minnesota, 1981-1988

LCA Collection 128. Thelander, Hulda E. Collection of Hulda Thelander, 1921-1982

LCA Collection 129. Augustana Lutheran Church. Bureau of Press, Radio and Television. Press Releases of the Bureau of Press, Radio and Television, 1960-1962

LCA Collection 130. Swedish Evangelical Lutheran Church. Constitution and Minutes of Swedish Evangelical Church, Waseca, Minnesota, 1892-1909

LCA Collection 131. Jerusalem Society. Financial Records of the Jerusalem Society, 1927-1942

LCA Collection 132. Bethany Lutheran Church. Collection of Bethany Lutheran Church, Otisco, Minnesota, 1926-1927

LCA Collection 133. Augustana Colonization Association. Collection of the Augustana Colonization Association, 1873-1927

LCA Collection 134. Bethesda Hospital. Documents Concerning the Establishment and History of Bethesda Hospital and Deaconess Home in St. Paul, Minnesota, 1883-1969

LCA Collection 135. National Lutheran Council: Division of American Missions. “If I Be Lifted Up” Slideshow, 1954

LCA Collection 136. Resurrection Lutheran Church. Records of Resurrection Lutheran Church, St. Cloud, Minnesota, 1945-1953

LCA Collection 137. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Apple River District. Minutes of the Apple River District, 1909-1961

LCA Collection 138. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Winthrop District. Minutes of the Winthrop District, 1915-1940

LCA Collection 139. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Willmar District. Minutes of the Willmar District, 1907-1962

LCA Collection 140. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Sioux Falls District. Records of the Sioux Falls District, 1932-1962

LCA Collection 141. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Cambridge District. Minutes of the Cambridge District, 1909-1928

LCA Collection 142. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Cokato District. Records of the Cokato District, 1907-1963

LCA Collection 143. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Iron Range District. Records of the Iron Range District, 1930-1963

LCA Collection 144. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Montevideo District. Treasurer's Books of the Montevideo District, 1946-1962

LCA Collection 145. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Big Stone District. Records of the Big Stone District, 1923-1962

LCA Collection 146. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. St. James District. Minutes of the St. James District, 1889-1932

LCA Collection 147. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Worthington District. Records of the Worthington District, 1928-1946

LCA Collection 148. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. St. Paul District. Minutes of the St. Paul District, 1894-1962

LCA Collection 149. Mankato Lutheran Home. Materials of the Mankato Lutheran Home, 1958-1967

LCA Collection 150. Financial Records of Warren Hospital and Emmaus Lutheran Home, Warren, Minnesota, 1953-1980

LCA Collection 151. Augustana Synod. Association of English Churches. Convention Minutes of the Association of English Churches, 1915-1917

LCA Collection 152. Collection of the Bethphage Mission, Axtell, Nebraska, 1914-1970

LCA Collection 153. Lindberg, Paul Martin Emanuel. Sermons, Papers, and Materials of Rev. Paul Lindberg, 1913-1992

LCA Collection 154. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Minneapolis District. Collection of the Minneapolis District, 1915-1938

LCA Collection 155. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Red River Valley District. Incorporation Documents of the Red River Valley District, January 1893

LCA Collection 156. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Pacific District. Minutes of the Pacific District, 1873-1907

LCA Collection 157. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Goodhue District. Records of the Goodhue District, 1910-1963

LCA Collection 158. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Carlton District. Minutes of the Carlton District, 1929-1957

LCA Collection 159. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Duluth District. Records of the Duluth District, 1912-1962

LCA Collection 160. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Lake Superior District. Records of the Lake Superior District, 1887-1962

LCA Collection 161. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Brainerd District. Minutes of the Brainerd District, 1911-1919

LCA Collection 162. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Chisago District. Records of the Chisago District, 1904-1962

LCA Collection 163. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. St. Peter District. Records of the St. Peter District, 1890-1962

LCA Collection 164. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. St. Croix District. Records of the St. Croix District, 1913-1962

LCA Collection 165. Augustana Synod, Red River Valley Conference Congregations. Microfilm Reels of Red River Valley Conference Congregations, Augustana Synod, Various Dates

LCA Collection 166. Evangelical Lutheran Augustana Synod, Illinois Conference Congregations. Microfilm Reels of Illinois Conference Congregations, Evangelical Lutheran Augustana Synod, Various Dates

LCA Collection 167. Christianity 307: Lutheranism in Minnesota. Congregational Histories Written by Students, 1948-1952

LCA Collection 168. Lindberg, Peter Mathias. Sermons, Papers, and Materials of Rev. Peter M. Lindberg, 1875-1918

LCA Collection 169. Northwestern Lutheran Theological Seminary. Collection of the Northwestern Lutheran Theological Seminary, 1920-1975

LCA Collection 170. Portable Communion Set of Rev. Prof. Arthur C.P. Hays, undated

LCA Collection 171. Lutheran Church Library Association. Collection of the Lutheran Church Library Association, 1933-2002

LCA Collection 172. Swedish Evangelical Lutheran Church. Papers of Swedish Evangelical Lutheran Church, Sterling, Wisconsin, 1877-1902

LCA Collection 173. Swedish Evangelical Lutheran Church. Records of Swedish Evangelical Lutheran Church, Red Wing, Minnesota, 1862-1883

LCA Collection 174. Salem Lutheran Church. Records of Salem Lutheran Church, Foreston, Minnesota, 1890s-1960

LCA Collection 175. Swedlanda Lutheran Church. Record of Transfer of Swedlanda Lutheran Church, Hector, Minnesota, 1943-1953

LCA Collection 176. East Sveadahl Lutheran Church. Sunday School Records of East Sveadahl Lutheran Church, St. James, Minnesota, 1923-1937

LCA Collection 177. English Evangelical Lutheran Church of the Ascension. Records of the English Evangelical Lutheran Church of the Ascension, St. Paul, Minnesota, 1891-1960

LCA Collection 178. Swedish Evangelical Lutheran Church. Records of Swedish Evangelical Lutheran Church, St. Francis, Minnesota, 1810-1918

LCA Collection 179. Swedish Evangelical Lutheran Gustaf Adolph Church. Church Record for Swedish Evangelical Lutheran Gustaf Adolph Church, Lakefield, Minnesota, 1889-1947

LCA Collection 180. Audio-Visual Service of Augustana Lutheran Church. Records of the Audio-Visual Service of Augustana Lutheran Church, Minneapolis, Minnesota, 1946-1956

LCA Collection 181. Bethel Lutheran Church. Newsletter Collection of Bethel Lutheran Church, Willmar, Minnesota, 1960-1968

LCA Collection 182. Chisago Lake Lutheran Church. Newsletter Collection of Chisago Lake Lutheran Church, Center City, Minnesota, 1959-1987

LCA Collection 183. Normandale Lutheran Church. Newsletter Collection of Normandale Lutheran Church, Edina, Minnesota, 1972-1987

LCA Collection 184. Elim Lutheran Church. Newsletter Collection of Elim Lutheran Church, Scandia, Minnesota, 1949-1989

LCA Collection 185. Holy Trinity Lutheran Church. Newsletter Collection of Holy Trinity Lutheran Church, Minneapolis, Minnesota, 1932-1987

LCA Collection 186. Lutheran Church of the Good Shepherd. Newsletter Collection of Lutheran Church of the Good Shepherd, Duluth, Minnesota, 1962-1987

LCA Collection 187. Cambridge Lutheran Church. Newsletter Collection of Cambridge Lutheran Church, Cambridge, Minnesota, 1961-1987

LCA Collection 188. Krantz, Johan Ander. Speeches and Papers of Rev. Johan A. Krantz, 1887-1941

LCA Collection 189. Fremling, Johan. Papers of Rev. Johan Fremling, 1883-1905

LCA Collection 190. Sjöblom, Per. Papers of Rev. Per Sjöblom, 1860-1908

LCA Collection 191. Olson, Carl Gustaf. Papers of Rev. Carl G. Olson and Family, 1862-1978

LCA Collection 192. Bernhardson, Drell Earl. Sermon Collection of Rev. Drell Bernhardson, 1942-2002

LCA Collection 193. Lutheran Church in America. Minnesota Synod. Annual Convention Minutes, Reports, and Related Papers of the Minnesota Synod, 1962-1987

LCA Collection 194. Eriksson, Erik Magnus. Papers of Rev. Erik M. Eriksson, 1878-1919

LCA Collection 195. Augustana Lutheran Church. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Annual Conference Minutes, Reports, and Related Papers of the Lutheran Minnesota Conference, 1858-1962

LCA Collection 196. Lutheran Church in America. Biennial Convention Minutes, Reports, and Related Papers of the Lutheran Church in America, 1960-1987

LCA Collection 197. Augustana Lutheran Church. Annual Convention Minutes, Reports, and Related Papers of the Augustana Lutheran Church, 1860-1962

LCA Collection 198. Augustana Lutheran Church. Red River Valley Conference. Annual Convention Minutes and Reports of the Red River Valley Conference, 1913-1962

LCA Collection 199. Lutheran Church in America. Red River Valley Synod. Annual Convention Minutes and Reports of the Red River Valley Synod, 1962-1987

LCA Collection 200. United Lutheran Church in America. Biennial Convention Minutes and Reports of the United Lutheran Church in America, 1920-1962

LCA Collection 201. United Lutheran Church in America. English Evangelical Synod of the Northwest. Annual Convention Minutes and Reports of the Synod of the Northwest, 1891-1962

LCA Collection 202. Lutheran Church in America. Red River Valley Synod. Manuscript Minutes of the Annual Conventions of the Red River Valley Synod, 1964-1966 and 1968

LCA Collection 203. Augustana Lutheran Church. Red River Valley Conference. Manuscript Minutes of the Annual Conventions of the Red River Valley Conference, 1922-1934 and 1937-1962

LCA Collection 204. United Lutheran Church in America. English Evangelical Synod of the Northwest. Manuscript Minutes of the Annual Conventions of the Synod of the Northwest, 1901-1914, 1916-1954, and 1956-1962

LCA Collection 205. Augustana Lutheran Church. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Manuscript Minutes of the Annual Conventions of the Lutheran Minnesota Conference, 1858-1962

LCA Collection 206. Lutheran Minnesota Conference. Commission to Study the Place of Gustavus in Life of the Church. Reports and Research of the Commission to Study the Place of Gustavus in Life of the Church, 1951-1954

LCA Collection 207. Spring Garden Evangelical Lutheran Church. Records of Spring Garden Evangelical Lutheran Church, Cannon Falls, Minnesota, 1930-1984

LCA Collection 208. Johnson, Daniel H. Research Materials for Loyalty: A Biography of Richard Gustavovich Reusch by Daniel H. Johnson, 1994-1997

LCA Collection 209. Lutheran Green Lake Camp. Scrapbook of Lutheran Lake Camp of Green Lake, Spicer, Minnesota, 1940

LCA Collection 210. Lutheran Lake Camp. Scrapbook of Lutheran Lake Camp, Independence, Minnesota, 1935-1937

LCA Collection 211. Reusch, Richard Gustavovich. Papers of Rev. Dr. Richard Reusch, 1891-1995

LCA Collection 212. Turner, Herman and Edith. Alaska Correspondence of Herman and Edith Turner, 1944-1961

LCA Collection 213. Minnesota Synod. St. Croix District. Records of the St. Croix District, 1962-1987

LCA Collection 214. Minnesota Synod. St. Peter District. Records of the St. Peter District, 1963-1986

LCA Collection 215. Minnesota Synod. Metro V District. Records of the Metro V District, 1980-1986

LCA Collection 216. Red River Valley Conference. Bemidji District. Records of the Bemidji District, 1935-1938

LCA Collection 217. Red River Valley Synod. West Central Minnesota District. Records of the West Central Minnesota District, 1962-1971

LCA Collection 218. Minnesota Synod. Committee of District Deans. Minutes of the Committee of District Deans, 1962-1987

LCA Collection 219. The Evergreens Society. Record Book of The Evergreens Society, 1963-1977

LCA Collection 220. Our Church, 1925-1928

LCA Collection 221. Red River Valley Conference. Fargo District. Minutes of the Fargo District, 1933-1948

LCA Collection 222. Minnesota Conference. North Dakota District. Minutes of the North Dakota District, 1909-1916

LCA Collection 223. Minnesota Conference. Bismarck District. Minutes of the Bismarck District, 1916-1940

LCA Collection 224. Red River Valley Conference. Bismarck District. Minutes of the Bismarck District, 1940-1943

LCA Collection 225. Minnesota Conference. Red River District. Minutes of the Red River District, 1899-1918

LCA Collection 226. Red River Valley Conference. Red River District. Minutes of the Red River District, 1919-1934

LCA Collection 227. Minnesota Conference. James River District. Minutes of the James River District, 1898-1906

LCA Collection 228. Minnesota Conference. Sheyenne District. Minutes of the Sheyenne District, 1916-1941

LCA Collection 229. Red River Valley Conference. Sheyenne District. Minutes of the Sheyenne District, 1941-1944

LCA Collection 230. Minnesota Conference. Alexandria District. Minutes of the Alexandria District, 1884-1909

LCA Collection 231. Red River Valley Conference. Alexandria District. Records of the Alexandria District, 1909-1962

LCA Collection 232. Immanuel Lutheran Church. Records of Immanuel Lutheran Church, Monson Township, Traverse County, Minnesota, 1877-1949

LCA Collection 233. Lima Congregation. Records of the Lima Congregation, Union Lake, Polk County, Minnesota, 1886-1933

LCA Collection 234. Mattson, Peter August. Papers of Rev. P.A. Mattson, 1890-1944

LCA Collection 235. Nordskog Swedish Evangelical Lutheran Church. Records of Nordskog Swedish Evangelical Lutheran Church, Linsell Township, Marshall County, Minnesota, 1908-1919

LCA Collection 236. Zion Lutheran Church. Records of Zion Lutheran Church, Hart Lake Township, Hubbard County, Minnesota, 1906-1959

LCA Collection 237. Peace Lutheran Church. Records of Peace Lutheran Church, Mandan, North Dakota, 1957-1968

LCA Collection 238. Fahlun Lutheran Church. Records of Fahlun Lutheran Church, Nelson, Minnesota, 1871-1951

LCA Collection 239. Capernaum Lutheran Church. Register of Capernaum Lutheran Church, Quiring Township, Beltrami County, Minnesota, 1912-1963

LCA Collection 240. Bergen Lutheran Church. Records of Bergen Lutheran Church, Bergen, North Dakota, 1905-1965

LCA Collection 241. St. John's Lutheran Church. Records of St. John's Lutheran Church, Dresden, Cavalier County, North Dakota, 1915-1985

LCA Collection 242. Zionsborg Lutheran Church. Records of Zionsborg Lutheran Church, Evansville, Minnesota, 1909-1965

LCA Collection 243. Fryksände Lutheran Church. Records of Fryksände Lutheran Church, Evansville, Minnesota, 1844-1946

LCA Collection 244. St. Luke's Lutheran Church. Records of St. Luke's Lutheran Church, Garfield, Minnesota, 1943-1962

LCA Collection 245. Lake Ida Lutheran Church. Records of Lake Ida Lutheran Church, Garfield, Minnesota, 1867-1947

LCA Collection 246. Stump, Joseph. Papers of Rev. Joseph Stump, 1887-1935

LCA Collection 247. Church Banners, c. 1983

LCA Collection 248. Hulstrand, George E. Collection of George E. Hulstrand, 1942-1978

LCA Collection 249. Rubrecht, George Keller. Papers of Rev. George Keller Rubrecht, 1900-1934

LCA Collection 250. Augustana Lutheran Church. Minnesota Conference. Pastoral Reports from Minnesota Conference Congregations, 1863-1879, 1888, 1891-1901, and 1929-1934

LCA Collection 251. Collin, Rev. Nicholas. Marriage Certificate for William Wilson and Margret Hoffa, 21 September 1797

LCA Collection 252. Augustana Lutheran Church. Minnesota Conference Scrapbooks, 1953-1963

LCA Collection 253. Evangelical Lutheran Church in America. Southwestern Minnesota Synod. Assembly Materials of the Southwestern Minnesota Synod, 1987-1988

LCA Collection 254. Nordin, A. William. Papers of Rev. A. William Nordin, 1907-1950

LCA Collection 255. Cavallin, John O. Manuscript for Dogmatik efter Prof. G. Johnson by John O. Cavallin, 1866-1870

LCA Collection 256. Johnson, Bertha Josina. Sunday School Copy Book of Bertha Johnson, 1906

LCA Collection 257. Arrhenius, Gustaf Emil. Manuscript Notebook and Historical Notes Based on Rector P. Kerfstedt by Gustaf Arrhenius, 1876-1882

LCA Collection 258. ELCA Higher Education Trends Analysis. Reports of the ELCA Higher Education Trends Analysis, 1987-1995

LCA Collection 259. United Lutheran Church in America. English Evangelical Synod of the Northwest. Materials of the Minnesota State Luther League, 1899-1962

LCA Collection 260. Lutheran Resettlement Service of Minnesota. Correspondence of the Lutheran Resettlement Service of Minnesota, 1947-1955

LCA Collection 261. Lutheran Church in America. Minnesota Synod. Task Force Toward Wholeness for Women and Men. “Partners in Servanthood” Slideshow, c. 1980

LCA Collection 262. Miscellaneous Publications Relating to Lutheran Higher Education, 1886-1987

LCA Collection 263. McCreary, George B. Correspondence of Rev. George B. McCreary, 1948-1958

LCA Collection 264. Statistics of Swedes in America, 1910 and 1930

LCA Collection 265. Augustana Pension and Aid Fund. Collection of the Augustana Pension and Aid Fund, 1915-1954

LCA Collection 266. Augustana Lutheran Church. Collection of Luther Leagues from the Minnesota and Red River Valley Conferences, 1896-1966

LCA Collection 267. The Advance, 1943-1962

LCA Collection 268. Roth, Paul H. Correspondence of Rev. Paul H. Roth, 1940-1945

LCA Collection 269. Murphy, Donald J. and Phi Delta Kappa. “Behind the Bamboo Curtain” Slideshow, March 1974

LCA Collection 270. Thelander, Roy F. Papers of Rev. Roy F. Thelander, undated

LCA Collection 271. Lutheran Church of America. Minnesota Synod. Pastor Personnel Files of the Minnesota Synod, 1964-1989

LCA Collection 272. United Lutheran Church in America. English Evangelical Synod of the Northwest. Women’s Missionary Society, 1941-1955

LCA Collection 273. United Lutheran Church in America. Foreign Missions of the United Lutheran Church in America, 1919-1961

LCA Collection 274. Lutheran Church in America. Foreign Missions of the Lutheran Church in America, 1962-1984

LCA Collection 275. Augustana Lutheran Church. Foreign Missions of the Augustana Lutheran Church, 1922-1984

LCA Collection 276. Collection of Foreign Missions of Various Lutheran Church Bodies, 1862-1990

LCA Collection 277. Powicke, Hilda Benson. Hilda Benson’s Memoirs of China, 1941-1995

LCA Collection 278. Hocanzon, Lars A. Autobiography of Rev. Dr. Lars A. Hocanzon, c. 1903-1919 and 1982

LCA Collection 279. Peterson, John E. Papers of Rev. John Peterson, 1932-1937

LCA Collection 280. Petri, C.J. Book of Sermons by Reverend C.J. Petri, 1881-1888

LCA Collection 281. Kull, Mary. Scrapbook of Mary Kull, 1920s-1940s

LCA Collection 282. Augustana Lutheran Church. Women’s Organizations of the Augustana Lutheran Church, 1913-1962

LCA Collection 283. Lutheran Church in America. Women’s Organizations of the Lutheran Church in America, 1971-1986

LCA Collection 284. Lutheran Church in America. Minnesota and Red River Valley Synods. Women’s Organizations of the Minnesota and Red River Valley Synods, 1961-1987

LCA Collection 285. Augustana Lutheran Church. Minnesota Conference. Women’s Organizations of the Minnesota Conference, 1907-1969

LCA Collection 286. Lutheran Church in America. Board of American Missions. Collection of the Board of American Missions, 1965

LCA Collection 287. Finnish Evangelical Lutheran Church of America (Suomi Synod). Collection of the Finnish Evangelical Lutheran Church of America, 1886-1962

LCA Collection 288. Bergren, J. Henry. Ministerial Acts of Rev. J. Henry Bergren, 1929-1977

LCA Collection 289. First Lutheran Church of Lafayette, Minnesota. Collection of First Lutheran Church of Lafayette, Minnesota, 1936-2018

LCA Collection 290. East Emmaus Lutheran Church. Records of East Emmaus Lutheran Church, Kennedy, Minnesota, 1907-1968

LCA Collection 291. Södergren, Carl J. Works and Biographical Material of Rev. Dr. Carl J. Södergren, 1870-1949

LCA Collection 292. Lutheran Church in America. Minnesota Synod. Office of the President. Collection of President Melvin Hammarberg, 1947-1988

Lutheran Church Archives

SCRB Collection 011. Linguaphone Institute. Linguaphone Institute Course in Conversational Swedish, 1950s

SCRB Collection 012. Malraux, André. Correspondence from André Malraux to Florence Fredrickson, 1947-1965

SCRB Collection 013. One Hundredth Anniversary of U.S. Independence Poster, 1876

SCRB Collection 014. Bartholomew, Charles L. Editorial Cartoons by “Bart,” 1890-1920

SCRB Collection 015. Basset, Gene. Editorial Cartoons by Gene Basset, 1964-2005

SCRB Collection 016. Illuminated Manuscript Pages, 1190, 1290, and 1400s

SCRB Collection 017. Collection of World War I Era and Related Posters, circa 1914-1919

SCRB Collection 018. Lakota Language and Culture – Learning and Teaching Materials, 1974-1989

SCRB Collection 019. Assorted Music and Theatre Programs, 1850-1947

SCRB Collection 020. Research Files for A Church Undone: Documents from the German Christian Faith Movement, 1932-1940 by Mary M. Solberg, 1931-1941 and 2006-2015

My Liaison Areas

No subject specialties have been selected.

This work is licensed under CC BY-NC-SA 4.0